SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
(A-G): Sanders, Denise Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits dsanders@sccoe.org 408-453-6831 264
(H-O): Singh, Yuvika Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits ysingh@sccoe.org 408-453-4355 264
(P-Z): Tijerina, Patty Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits ptijerina@sccoe.org 408-453-6681 264
Adams, Rod Personnel Commission Appointee classified personnel services term expires in 2025
Ady, Susan Director III, District Business Services district business and advisory services sady@sccoe.org 408-453-6883 252
Aguilar, Laura Program Services Specialist special education laura_aguilar@sccoe.org 408-453-6542 273
Aguire, Julie Administrator charter schools department jaguirre@sccoe.org 408-453-3068 234
Alcantar, Brianna Wellness Center Liaison - Elliot Elem youth health and wellness balcantar@sccoe.org 669-205-4300 x121110
Aleman, Cynthia Education Coordinator special education cynthia_aleman_sccoe.org 408-453-6556
Andersen, Lee Director III, Technology Infrastructure & Support Services technology infrastructure & support services landersen@sccoe.org 408-453-6946 253
Andrade, Natalie Sr. Specialist, TUPE school climate, leadership and instructional services nandrade@sccoe.org 408-453-6530 237
Ang, Rodrick Product Manager data & analytics development rang@sccoe.org 408-453-6998 253
Ann, Jennifer Director special education jennifer_ann@sccoe.org 408-453-6545 273
Anumala, Sree ETL Developer data & analytics development sanumala@sccoe.org 408-453-6996 253
Arana, Jose Maintenance Person II general services jose_arana@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
AREA 1: GRACE H. MAH Palo Alto Unified, Los Altos Union, Mountain View Whisman, Mountain View-Los Altos Union High School Districts, as well as a majority portion of Sunnyvale School District, and corresponding portions of Fremont Union High School District. santa clara county board of education gmah@sccoe.org term expires in 2024 201
AREA 2: TARA SREEKRISHNAN Cupertino Union, Lakeside Joint Union, Loma Prieta Joint Union, Los Gatos Union, Saratoga Union, and Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School Districts, as well as small portions of Santa Clara Unified, Morgan Hill Unified, Sunnyvale School, and Un santa clara county board of education tsreekrishnan@sccoe.org term expires in 2026 201
AREA 3: DON ROCHA Cambrian, Campbell Union, Luther Burbank, Moreland, Union and Campbell Union High School Districts, as well as small portions of San Jose Unified and Santa Clara Unified. santa clara county board of education drocha@sccoe.org​ term expires in 2024 201
AREA 4: JOSEPH DI SALVO Majority portion of San Jose Unified, a portion of Oak Grove School District, as well as a corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District.​ santa clara county board of education jdisalvo@sccoe.org term expires in 2024 201
AREA 5: VICTORIA CHON Majority portion of Santa Clara Unified, Milpitas Unified, Orchard, Berryessa Union, as well as a very small portion of Alum Rock Union School Districts, and corresponding portions of East Side Union High School District. santa clara county board of education vchon@sccoe.org term expires in 2024 201
AREA 6: MAIMONA AFZAL BERTA Alum Rock Union, Mt. Pleasant Elementary, Franklin-McKinley School Districts, and a small portion of Evergreen School District, as well as a corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District, and a small portion of San Jose Unified. santa clara county board of education mberta@sccoe.org​ term expires in 2026 201
AREA 7: RAEENA LARI Morgan Hill Unified, Gilroy Unified, Evergreen School Districts, and a portion of Oak Grove School Districts, ​and a corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District. santa clara county board of education rlari@sccoe.org​ term expires in 2026 201
Arellano, Veronica Family Advocate II early learning services veronica_arellano@sccoe.org 408-453-6919 225
Arias, Dora Family Advocate II early learning services dora_arias@sccoe.org 408-453-4316 225
Arnett, Rocio Site Director early learning services rocio_arnett@sccoe.org 408-573-4043 225
Arriola, Ana Associate Teacher early learning services ana_arriola@sccoe.org 225
Arroyo, Brenda Administrative Assistant IV workforce & organization development barroyo@sccoe.org 408-453-6698 264
Arroyo, Erona Sr. Executive Assistant educational services administration earroyo@sccoe.org 408-453-6550 271
Artiaga, Veronica Receptionist hr administrative services vartiaga@sccoe.org 408-453-6820 264
Avila, Maricela Special Education Financial Analyst internal business services maricela_avila@sccoe.org 408-453-6697 242
Avoro, Maribel Administrative Assistant IV early learning services maribel_avoro@sccoe.org 408-453-6693 225
Ayala, Leticia Family Advocate - Restricted early learning services leticia_ayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6853 225
Ayala, Mayra Administrative Assistant IV continuous improvement and accountability mayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6529 221
Bacher, Marie Director environmental education marie_bacher@sccoe.org 408-573-3052 366
Baclace, Jacque School Office Specialist environmental education jacque_baclace@sccoe.org 408-573-3051 366
Baker, William IT Help Desk Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services wbaker@sccoe.org 408-453-4323 253
Balandra, Mariaisabel Administrative Assistant IV public affairs mbalandra@sccoe.org 408-453-6961 215
Balderas, Karen Enrollment Data Specialist I migrant education region 1 karen_balderas@sccoe.org 408-453-6778 233
Barreras, Lydia Child Care Resource & Referral Specialist office of the superintendent LBarreras@sccoe.org 408-453-4751 261
Bayless, Norma Transition Coordinator alternative education nbayless@sccoe.org 408-573-3214 313
Bays, Kathy Special Ed Manager special education kathy_bays@sccoe.org 408-453-6542 273
Benevento, Bob County District 1, term expires 2023 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Berry, Monica Site Director early learning services monica_berry@sccoe.org 408-453-6965 225
Beto, Laurene Principal special education laurene_beto@sccoe.org 408-392-3940 355
Bhatti, Amrita Accountant II district business and advisory services amrita_bhatti@sccoe.org 408-453-6576 252
Blankenship, Rocio Supervisor - Preschool Instructional Support state preschool program rocio_blankenship@sccoe.org 408-453-3331 325
Block, John Risk Management Specialist risk management john_block@sccoe.org 408-453-6713 262
Bonduris, Dr. Jessica Associate Superintendent, Professional Learning and Support Division professional learning & support division jbonduris@sccoe.org 408-453-6842 237
Book-Arango, Allison Director grants, partnerships, and operations abook-arango@sccoe.org 408-453-6553 243
Brar, Amandeep Accountant II internal business services amandeep_brar@sccoe.org 408-453-6788 245
Bravo, Monica Sr. Early Learning Services Specialist early learning services monica_bravo@sccoe.org 408-453-6802 261
Briones, Eva Family Advocate II early learning services eva_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6995 225
Briones, Ileana Senior Accounting Technician internal business services ileana_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6966 242
Bromberg, Mike Graphic Designer public affairs mbromberg@sccoe.org 408-453-6663 215
Brown, Angela Academic Counselor (Community School) alternative education angbrown@sccoe.org 408-573-3252 313
Bumbaca, Analyn Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program analyn_bumbaca@sccoe.org 408-573-3315 170
Caballero, Priscila Sr. Executive Assistant county superintendent of schools pcaballero@sccoe.org 408-453-6511 201
Cabanilla, Gabriele CPIN Lead I early learning services gabriele_cabanilla@sccoe.org 261
Cabrera, Lydia Manager, Applications Support applications, business & web systems development lcabrera@sccoe.org 408-453-4288 253
Caldwell-Holden, Dane Director, Alternative Education Department alternative education dcaldwell-holden@sccoe.org 408-573-3206 213
Campbell, Donna Wellness Center Liaison - Hyde MS youth health and wellness dcampbell@sccoe.org 408-252-6290 x84247
Campbell, Ingrid Contracts Analyst internal business services icampbell@sccoe.org 408-453-6817 245
Canotal, Rachel Print Support Technician public affairs rcanotal@sccoe.org 408-453-6705 215A
Carlton, Rebecca Sr. Executive Assistant human resources administration rcarlton@sccoe.org 408-453-6843 264
Carmona, Elizabeth Administrative Research Assistant office of the superintendent ecarmona@sccoe.org 408-453-4282 243
Carrillo, Jim Director III, Applications, Business & Web Systems Development applications, business & web systems development jcarrillo@sccoe.org 408-453-6944 253
Carson, Rebecca Instructional Aide south east selpa rcarson@mpesd.org 408-233-3771 028
Cendana, Benes Accountant II internal business services benes_cendana@sccoe.org 408-453-6789 245
Centeno, Humberto Family Advocate II early learning services humberto_centeno@sccoe.org 408-453-6665 225
Cervantes Bazan, Maria Wellness Center Liaison - Aptitud Academy youth health and wellness mcervantes-bazan@sccoe.org 408-928-7650 x5666
Chagolla, Ericka Family Engagement Specialist early learning services ericka_chagolla@sccoe.org 408-573-4825 225
Chao, Angela Human Resources Specialist I employment services achao@sccoe.org 408-453-6775 264
Charles, Avelina MHSW Specialist - Castro MS youth health and wellness acharles@sccoe.org 650-526-3590 x1904
Chavez, Fernando Migrant Education Community Liaison migrant education region 1 fernando_chavez@sccoe.org 408-453-3625
Chea, Phil Food Service Assistant environmental education phal_chea@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Chen, Hongmei Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services hongmei_chen@sccoe.org 408-453-6606
Chuaquico, Lanelle Accounting Specialist I district business and advisory services lanelle_chuaquico@sccoe.org 408-453-6616 252
Coe, Kristen Principal Assistant to the County Superintendent county superintendent of schools kcoe@sccoe.org 408-453-6540 201
Contreras, Katy Mentor Teacher/Coach early learning services contreras_katy@sccoe.org 408-573-4819 325
Corchado, Maria Family Advocate II early learning services maria_corchado@sccoe.org 408-453-6689 225
Cordoba, Tina Human Resources Specialist II employment services tcordoba@sccoe.org 408-453-6837 264
Coronado, Mireya Family & Provider Specialist early learning services mcoronado@sccoe.org 408-453-6736 225
Coronel, Alex Specialist, PBIS school climate, leadership and instructional services acoronel@sccoe.org 237
Custodians early learning services 408-453-6915 225
Dalit, Josephine Site Director II, McKinley Head Start early learning services jdalit@sccoe.org 408-573-6964 225
Dang, Kaylyn Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services kaylyn_dang@sccoe.org 408-453-6827 244
Dao, Anh Human Resources Specialist II employment services adao@sccoe.org 408-453-6922 264
Day, Kevran Database Administrator II data & analytics development kday@sccoe.org 408-453-6702 253
De La Cruz, Itzhecatl Supervisor, TUPE school climate, leadership and instructional services idelacruz@sccoe.org 408-453-6928 237
Dea, Chris ServiceNow Administrator applications, business & web systems development cdea@sccoe.org 408-453-4336 253
DeCaro, Michelle Academic Counselor (Court Schools) alternative education mdecaro@sccoe.org 408-573-3207 313
DeGuzman, A.J. Specialist, TUPE school climate, leadership and instructional services ajdeguzman@sccoe.org 237
DeJesus, Violet Administrative Assistant II, Science integrated steam (isteam) vdejesus@sccoe.org 408-453-6812 237
Dewan, Dr. Mary Ann County Superintendent of Schools​ county superintendent of schools mdewan@sccoe.org 408-453-6511 201
Dickey, Amanda Director III, Government Relations office of the superintendent adickey@sccoe.org 408-453-6502 243
Dietrich, Raquel Supervisor, Child Care Resource & Referral office of the superintendent rdietrich@sccoe.org 408-453-4449 261
Dimaya, Jemil Accountant II district business and advisory services jemil_dimaya@sccoe.org 408-453-6590
Do, Nghia District Business Advisor district business and advisory services nghia_do@sccoe.org 408-453-6591 252
Doan, Charles Web Developer applications, business & web systems development cdoan@sccoe.org 408-453-6752 253
Doan, Tram Sr. Web Developer/Programmer applications, business & web systems development tdoan@sccoe.org 408-453-6734 253
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor, EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952 225
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor - EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952 225
Doty, Drew Environmental Education Specialist environmental education drew_doty@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Doutherd, Keysha Administrative Assistant IV school climate, leadership and instructional services kdoutherd@sccoe.org 408-453-4345 237
Duarte, Kris Fiscal Technician internal business services kris_duarte@sccoe.org 408-453-6787 242
Duran, Cindy Staffing Specialist resource support services cduran@sccoe.org 408-453-6629 264
Durani, Marisol Supervisor-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 marisol_durani@sccoe.org 408-453-4364 233
Duron, Aaron Manager, Foster Youth Services professional learning & support division aduron@sccoe.org 408-453-6823 237
Dy-Liacco, Josephine Senior Buyer general services josephine_dy-liacco@sccoe.org 408-453-6854 254
Eclevia, Emma Accountant II district business and advisory services emma_eclevia@sccoe.org 408-453-6673
Ector, Will County District 3, term expires 2023 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Ednalino, Juan Specialist, TUPE school climate, leadership and instructional services jednalino@sccoe.org 408-453-4332 237
Elenes, Rigoberto Director migrant education region 1 rigoberto_elenes@sccoe.org 408-453-6759 233
Emmons, Kaite Behavior Analyst special education kaite_emmons@sccoe.org 273
Esquivel, Daisy Wellness Center Liaison - Monroe MS youth health and wellness desquivel@sccoe.org 408-556-0360 x5086
Fairley, Mefula Director, Charter Schools charter schools department mfairley@sccoe.org 408-453-3605 234
Fakaosi, Sandy Student Data Specialist data & analytics development sandy_fakaosi@sccoe.org 408-453-4342 253
Fallon, Justin Administrative Assistant IV charter schools department justin_fallon@sccoe.org 408-453-3600 234
Fernandez, Alejandra MHSW Specialist - Eilliot Elem youth health and wellness afernandez@scccoe.org 669-205-4300 x121110
Fierro, Patricia Administrative Data Technician professional learning & support division pfierro@sccoe.org 408-453-6806