SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Fairley, Mefula Director, Charter Schools charter schools department mfairley@sccoe.org 408-453-3605 234
Fakaosi, Sandy Student Data Specialist data & analytics development sandy_fakaosi@sccoe.org 408-453-4342 253
Fallon, Justin Administrative Assistant IV charter schools department justin_fallon@sccoe.org 408-453-3600 234
Fernandez, Alejandra MHSW Specialist - Eilliot Elem youth health and wellness afernandez@scccoe.org 669-205-4300 x121110
Fierro, Patricia Administrative Data Technician professional learning & support division pfierro@sccoe.org 408-453-6806 237
Fine, Michelle Supervisor, Administrative Services hr administrative services mfine@sccoe.org 408-453-6503 264
Fisher, Adora Director III, Educator Preparation Programs educator preparation programs (epp) afisher@sccoe.org 408-453-4257 232
Flores Luera, Omar Food Service Assistant environmental education omar_floresluera@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Flores, Dina Family Advocate II early learning services dina_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6537 225
Flores, Lizette Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program lizette_flores@sccoe.org 408-573-3310 325
Fojas, Sofia Coordinator, Arts integrated steam (isteam) sfojas@sccoe.org 408-453-6535 237
Fong-Wan, Cynthia CPIN Manager inclusion collaborative cfong-wan@sccoe.org 408-453-4334 261
Fonseca, Araceli Manager, HS Program Operations early learning services araceli_fonseca@sccoe.org 408-453-6561 225
Fountain, Dena Central Office Receptionist hr administrative services delopez@sccoe.org 408-453-6500 264
Fowler, Tauheedah School Psychologist special education tauheedah_fowler@sccoe.org 408-392-3820 343
Franco, Elizabeth Manager grants, partnerships, and operations efranco@sccoe.org 408-453-6972 243
Frese, Corrine Coordinator, Social Emotional Wellness youth health and wellness cfrese@sccoe.org 408-573-4771 237
Freund, Brian Network Administrator technology infrastructure & support services bfreund@sccoe.org 408-453-3634 253
Fuentes, Antonio Director III, Early Learning Services early learning services antonio_fuentes@sccoe.org 408-453-6980
Galvan, Angelica Teacher/Coach early learning services angelica_galvan@sccoe.org 225
Galvez, Julia MEP Program Advocate I migrant education region 1 julia_galvez@sccoe.org 408-453-3623 233
Gamboa, Sylvia Family Advocate II early learning services sylvia_gamboa@sccoe.org 408-453-4319 225
Ganesh, Narasimhan Director III, Data & Analytics Development data & analytics development nganesh@sccoe.org 408-453-6942 253
Garcia, Isabel Coordinator, Math integrated steam (isteam) igarcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6521 237
Garcia, Michael Director I, Child Care Plan & Support office of the superintendent michael_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6649 227
Garcia, Renee Supervisor, Head Start Preschool Sites early learning services renee_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6916
Garcia, Yolanda Teacher early learning services yolanda_garcia@sccoe.org 408-573-4827 325
Garcia, Yolanda Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program yolanda_garcia@sccoe.org 408-573-4838
Garza, Veronica Manager, ECIDS (Early Childhood Integrated Data Systems) office of the superintendent veronica_garza@sccoe.org 408-453-6750 243
Gates, Mike Utility Person environmental education mike_gates@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Gervase, Nicholas Superintendent Appointee classified personnel services term expires in 2024
Gil, Sonia Family Advocate II early learning services sonia_gil@sccoe.org 408-453-4360 225
Giza, Sheryl Enrollment Compliance Specialist II early learning services sheryl_giza@sccoe.org 408-453-6930 225
Gomez, Ignacio Warehouse Person/Delivery Driver general services iggomez@sccoe.org 408-453-4338 254
Gomez, Ismael Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services igomez@sccoe.org 408-453-3635 253
Gomez, Mike Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services migomez@sccoe.org 408-453-6619 252
Gomez, Stephanie ​​Assistant Superintendent, Business Services​ business services administration sgomez@sccoe.org 408-453-6519 251
Gonzales, Sharon Administrative Assistant II, Arts and CTE integrated steam (isteam) sgonzales@sccoe.org 408-453-6959 237
Gonzalez, Albert At-Large, term expires 2024 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Gonzalez, Chriselda Family Advocate II early learning services chriselda_gonzalez@sccoe.org 408-453-6940 225
Gorgulho, Deborah Assistant Superintendent, Educational Progress educational progress administration dgorgulho@sccoe.org 408-453-6645 221
Grant, Ashley Office Assistant south east selpa agrant@mpesd.org 408-223-3775 028
Gravem, Jennifer Assistant Director public affairs jgravem@sccoe.org 408-453-6592 215
Guevara, Kellie Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services kellie_guevara@sccoe.org 408-453-6613
Gutierrez, Carol Lead Cook environmental education carol_gutierrez@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Gutierrez, Celina Specialist, Educator Preparation Programs educator preparation programs (epp) cgutierrez@sccoe.org 408-453-6522 232
Guzman, Josie Associate Teacher early learning services josie_guzman@sccoe.org 408-453-4046 225
Hadi, Laith Supervisor, Custodial Services general services lhadi@sccoe.org 408-453-3615 254
Hagler, Sam Director III, General Services general services shagler@sccoe.org 408-453-4310 254
Hansen, Jim Maintenance Mechanic general services jhansen@sccoe.org 408-453-6978 254
Hayden, Tiana Administrative Assistant IV data & analytics development thayden@sccoe.org 408-453-6531 253
Heckman, Trish Teacher, Visually Impaired south east selpa theckman@mpesd.org 408-233-3771 028
Hefflin, Patrick Director, Continuous Improvement and Accountability continuous improvement and accountability phefflin@sccoe.org 408-453-6995 221
Help Desk resource support services 408-453-6835 264
Hendricks, Kitzi MHSW Specialist - Aptitud Academy youth health and wellness khendricks@sccoe.org 408-928-7650 x5666
Heng, Phyrun Systems Engineer technology infrastructure & support services pheng@sccoe.org 408-453-6733 253
Heredia, Anna Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program anna_heredia@sccoe.org 408-573-3349 136
Hernandez, Alondra EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services alondra_hernandez@sccoe.org 225
Hernandez, Elisa Saucedo Teacher early learning services elisa_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-4001 225
Hernandez, Maria MEP Community Liaison migrant education region 1 maria_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-3625 233
Hernandez, Richard Job Training Specialist special education richard_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-4282 273
Herrera, Denise Ramón County District 1, term expires 2025 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Hesse-Ronsvalle, Cherie Supervisor special education cheri_hesse-ronsvalle@sccoe.org 408-453-4393 273
Higashi, Lori Accountant II internal business services lori_higashi@sccoe.org 408-453-6604 242
Ho, Annie Administrative Assistant IV grants, partnerships, and operations anho@sccoe.org 408-453-6670 243
Ho, Christina EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services christina_ho@sccoe.org 408-453-4751 225
Ho, Elley Inclusion Training Specialist inclusion collaborative eho@sccoe.org 408-453-6926 227
Ho, Nhan Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program nhan_ho@sccoe.org 408-573-3332 192
Hoelzer, Ela Physical Therapist special education ela_hoelzer@sccoe.org
Hoffman, David Coordinator workforce & organization development david_hoffman@sccoe.org 408-453-4286 264
Holmes, Geanna Administrative Assistant IV government relations gholmes@sccoe.org 408-453-4369 243
Hong, Joseph Accounting Specialist district business and advisory services joseph_hong@sccoe.org 408-453-6558 252
Howard, Julie Coordinator workforce & organization development jhoward@sccoe.org 408-453-6763 264
Howarth, James Assistant Director, Human Resources human resources administration jhowarth@sccoe.org 408-453-6816 264
Huang, Janie Accountant I district business and advisory services janie_huang@sccoe.org 408-453-6667 252
Husain, Yasmeen Supervisor, Classification and Recruitment classified personnel services yhusain@sccoe.org 408-453-6849 265
Huynh, Helen ED Program Administrator south east selpa hhuynh@mpesd.org 408-223-3777 028
Huynh, Tran Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services tran_huynh@sccoe.org 408-453-6606 252
Ibarra, Marcela Teacher/Coach early learning services marcela_ibarra@sccoe.org 408-573-4077 325
Indovina, Frank Supervisor, Warehousing Services general services findovina@sccoe.org 408-453-6910 254
Isip, Mark Fiscal Technician internal business services mark_isip@sccoe.org 408-453-6787 242
Jaari, Yael Teacher migrant education region 1 yael_jaari@sccoe.org 408-453-6760
Jahangiri, Hashem Maintenance Person I environmental education hashem_jahangiri@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Jalaan, Kathy Classified Personnel Specialist II classified personnel services kjalaan@sccoe.org 408-453-6602 265
Jayabal, Dharma Manager, Data Systems data & analytics development djayabal@sccoe.org 408-453-4376 253
Jetomo, Regina Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services regina_jetomo@sccoe.org 408-453-6615 252
Jimenez de Reyes, Rocio School Readiness Teacher migrant education region 1 rocio_jimenezdereyes@sccoe.org 408-453-6507
Johnson, Michelle Associate Director, Charter Schools charter schools department miJohnson@sccoe.org 408-453-3602 234