SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Kanemura, Michael Graphic Designer public affairs mkanemura@sccoe.org 408-453-4313 215
Kang, Natasha Human Resources Specialist, Lead employment services nkang@sccoe.org 408-453-4369 264
Kao, Sonia Web Developer applications, business & web systems development skao@sccoe.org 408-453-6664 253
Karode, Anjali Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program anjali_karode@sccoe.org 408-573-3345 325
Keeling, Amanda Administrative Data Technician school climate, leadership and instructional services akeeling@sccoe.org 408-453-4348 237
Keshawarz, Liz Manager, Foster Youth Services professional learning & support division lkeshawarz@sccoe.org 408-453-6804 237
Kham, Sorn School Psychologist special education sorn_kham@sccoe.org 408-453-7998
Khong, Emily Family Advocate II early learning services emily_khong@sccoe.org 408-453-4360 225
Kimbel, Julie Sr. Inclusion Services Specialist inclusion collaborative jkimbel@sccoe.org 408-453-6634 227
King, Lesley Executive Assistant human resources administration lking@sccoe.org 408-453-6841 264
King, Morgan Wellness Center Liaison - Santee Elem youth health and wellness mking@sccoe.org 408-283-6454
Kirby, John Network Engineer technology infrastructure & support services jkirby@sccoe.org 408-453-6882 253
Kjar, Hayley Outdoor Recreation Leader environmental education hayley_kjar@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Kleinberg, Lily Administrative Assistant II employee benefits lkleinberg@sccoe.org 408-453-6582 264
Koo, Jaime Coordinator, Parent Engagement school climate, leadership and instructional services jkoo@sccoe.org 408-453-6992 237
Kuhn, Rachel Nutrition/Food Service Specialist early learning services rkuhn@sccoe.org 408-453-6986 225
Kumar, Rema District Business Advisor district business and advisory services rema_kumar@sccoe.org 408-453-6615 252
La, Kim P. Family Advocate II early learning services kim_la@sccoe.org 408-573-4008 225
La, Van School Office Coordinator state preschool program van_la@sccoe.org 408-573-3307 325
Ladge, Meredith Environmental Education Specialist environmental education meredith_ladge@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Lam, Yen District Business Advisor district business and advisory services yen_lam@sccoe.org 408-453-6510 252
Lane, Kim Sr. Family Support Specialist state preschool program kim_lane@sccoe.org 408-573-3309 325
Larkin, Susan Inclusion Warm Line Specialist inclusion collaborative slarkin@sccoe.org 408-453-6651 227
Larson, Karen Director III, iSTEAM integrated steam (isteam) klarson@sccoe.org 408-453-6523 237
Lauder, Ronald Environmental Education Program Lead environmental education ronald_lauder@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Lawrence, Sheila Manager, Foster Youth Services professional learning & support division slawrence@sccoe.org 408-453-6805 221
Le, Victoria Administrative Accounting Assistant internal business services vicle@sccoe.org 408-453-6622 242
Leanos, Norma Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program norma_leanos@sccoe.org 408-573-3313 325
Leanos, Norma Administrative Assistant II migrant education region 1 nleanos@sccoe.org 408-573-3218 317
Leaños, Norma Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program norma_leanos@sccoe.org 408-573-3313 325
Le-Culbertson, Connie Special Ed Teacher special education Connie_Le-Culbertson@sccoe.org
Lewis, Donna County District 2, term expires 2026 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Leyva, Jasmine Manager, Media and Marketing public affairs jleyva@sccoe.org 408-453-6824 215
Liu, Danny Warehouse Liaison general services wliu@sccoe.org 408-453-4338 254
Livescan Appointment Fingerprint Services resource support services 408-453-4305 264
Lo, Stephanie District Business Advisor district business and advisory services stephanie_lo@sccoe.org 408-453-4327 245
Loo, Dennis Accountant II district business and advisory services dennis_loo@sccoe.org 408-453-6617
Lopez, Baltazar County District 2, term expires 2024 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Lopez, Sandya Director III, Inclusion Collaborative inclusion collaborative slopez@sccoe.org 408-453-6554 227
Lovdahl, Eli Administrative Assistant IV general services elovdahl@sccoe.org 408-453-6864 254
Lujan, Norma EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services norma_lujan@sccoe.org 225
Luong, Alisa Family Engagement Specialist early learning services aluong@sccoe.org 408-453-4820 225
Luong, Nikki Payroll Specialist I internal business services nikki_luong@sccoe.org 408-453-6796 244
Macias, Veronica MIS Coord./Admin Support Specialist south east selpa vmacias@mpesd.org 408-223-3773 028
Madriaga, Jhun Administrative Assistant II school climate, leadership and instructional services jmadriaga@sccoe.org 408-453-4318 237
Magallon, Adriana Program Advocate migrant education region 1 adriana_magallon@sccoe.org 408-453-3622 233
Maharaj, Anita Controller internal business services anita_maharaj@sccoe.org 408-453-6896 242
Maintenance Persons early learning services 408-453-6915 225
Manalo, Melinda Adapted PE Specialist special education melinda_manalo@sccoe.org 408-453-2272
Manriquez, Michelle Manager-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 michelle_manriquez@sccoe.org 408-453-6738
Manuel, Elvira Supervisor, Payroll Specialist internal business services emanuel@sccoe.org 408-453-6782 244
Mapagu, Leo Executive Director, SELPA special education local plan area Leo_Mapagu@sccoe.org 408-453-6725 277
Mariano-Paz, Brenda Educator Preparation Program Analyst educator preparation programs (epp) bmariano-paz@sccoe.org 408-453-4258 232
Markovich, Misha Network Analyst technology infrastructure & support services mmarkovich@sccoe.org 408-453-6637 253
Martin, Stephanie Administrative Data Technician grants, partnerships, and operations stmartin@sccoe.org 669-212-4428 243
Martines, Todd Environmental Education Program Lead environmental education todd_martines@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Martinez, Bettina Manager, Foster Youth Services professional learning & support division bemartinez@sccoe.org 408-453-6784 221
Mason, Dan Manager, Assessment & Accountability continuous improvement and accountability dmason@sccoe.org 408-453-4346 221
McCann, Desmond Language Translator (R) - English/Spanish early learning services dmccann@sccoe.org 408-453-6818 225
McCelleis, Simmie Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services smccelleis@sccoe.org 408-453-4343 253
McEntee, Dianne Director, Human Resources Programs human resources administration dmcentee@sccoe.org 408-453-6956 264
McMillan, Marjorie School Psychologist special education marjorie_mcmillan@sccoe.org 343
Medeiros, Alison Sr. Administrative Data Technician school climate, leadership and instructional services amedeiros@sccoe.org 408-453-6569 237
Meyer, Krisan Coordinator, Social Emotional Wellness youth health and wellness kmeyer@sccoe.org 408-573-4770 237
Meyers, Sheri Manager, HR/Employee Benefits employee benefits smeyers@sccoe.org 408-453-6583 264
Millan, Henry Wellness Center Liaison - Lairon Prep Academy youth health and wellness hmillan@sccoe.org 408-283-6255
Mitome, Steven Telecommunications Analyst technology infrastructure & support services smitome@sccoe.org 408-453-6897 253
Monica, Emma Supervisor, Head Start Preschool Sites early learning services emma_monica@sccoe.org 408-573-4012 225
Montanez, Mayra Sr. Inclusion Services Specialist inclusion collaborative mmontanez@sccoe.org 408-453-6756 227
Montemayor, Janie School Office Coordinator special education janie_montemayor@sccoe.org 408-453-6667 417
Montes, Brenda Administrative Assistant II continuous improvement and accountability bmontes@sccoe.org 408-453-4322 221
Montes, Monica Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services monica_montes@sccoe.org 408-453-6616 252
Montiel, Juvencio Lead Custodian general services jmontiel@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
Moreno, Michael Administrative Data Technician youth health and wellness mmoreno@sccoe.org 237
Morgan, Joshua Mechanic, Vehicle Maintenance general services jmorgan@sccoe.org 408-453-4374 247
Muirhead, Jodi County District 4, term expires 2024 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Munoz, Christian Office Coordinator early learning services christian_munoz@sccoe.org 408-453-6685 225
Munoz, Martha Supervisor, Parent Advocacy early learning services martha_munoz@sccoe.org 408-453-4340 225
Mutch, Jennifer Coordinator, Science integrated steam (isteam) jmutch@sccoe.org 408-453-6691 237
Myers, Fawn Director, Human Resources/Workforce & Organization Development workforce & organization development fmyers@sccoe.org 408-453-6686 264
Myers, Kathy Credentials Services Specialist II credential services kmyers@sccoe.org 408-453-6766 255
Nakamura, Tad Interim Supervisor Education Specialist environmental education tad_nakamura@sccoe.org 408-573-3059 366
Nakka, Anu County District 3, term expires 2028 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Natividad, Hushi Coordinator, ELD/Dual & World Language school climate, leadership and instructional services hnatividad@sccoe.org 408-453-6859 237
Navarro, Maria Carmen MEP School Readiness Teacher migrant education region 1 mariacarmen_navarro@sccoe.org 408-453-3624 233
Navarro, Perla Associate Teacher early learning services perla_navarro@sccoe.org 408-453-4026 225
Nevarez, Oscar Office Coordinator early learning services oscar_nevarez@sccoe.org 408-453-6951 225
Nevarez, Ruby Office Coordinator special education ruby_nevarez@sccoe.org 408-453-4335
Nguyen, Hanh Behavior Analyst special education hanh_nguyen@sccoe.org 273
Nguyen, Linda Supervisor, Print Services public affairs linnguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-6705 215A
Nguyen, Tiffany Family Engagement Specialist early learning services tiffany_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-573-4824 225
Nguyen, Toan Manager, Systems Administration applications, business & web systems development tonguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-4317 253
Nicolas, Rod Cook environmental education rod_nicolas@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Nighjokar, Preeti Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program preeti_nighjokar@sccoe.org 408-573-3356 127
Noel, Denise Supervisor-Preschool Instruction Support state preschool program denise_noel@sccoe.org 408-573-3332 325
Nokes, Erin Audiologist special education erin_nokes@sccoe.org
Norum, Christa Coordinator, EdTech integrated steam (isteam) cnorum@sccoe.org 408-453-4272 237
Notary Public human resources administration 408-453-6844
Noymer, Peter County District 5, term expires 2028 santa clara county committee on school district organization
O'Connor, Kim Manager-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 Kim_O'Connor@sccoe.org 408-453-6902
Okere, Isabel Accounting Technician internal business services isabel_okere@sccoe.org 408-453-4268 242
Olalde, Maria Wellness Center Liaison - Oak Grove HS youth health and wellness molalde@sccoe.org 408-347-6837
Olival, Mary Manager, HR/Employment Services employment services molival@sccoe.org 408-453-6836 264
Olshan, Jeff Environmental Education Specialist environmental education jeff_olshan@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
O'Malley, Kate CPIN Lead I early learning services kate_omalley@sccoe.org 261
Oshodi, Larry Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services human resources administration loshodi@sccoe.org 408-453-6598 264
Ota, Shelly Director south east selpa 408-223-3776 028