SCCOE Sites

SCCOE Sites
Select a District Type:
EAST SIDE UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-347-5000    FAX: 408-347-5015    Mail Code: 52
830 North Capitol Avenue, San Jose, CA 95133        www.esuhsd.org
Total Enrollment 27,049

Biehl, Frank term expires in 2018

Cortese, Pattie term expires in 2016

Herrera, J. Manuel term expires in 2018

Le, Van term expires in 2018

Nguyen, Lan term expires in 2016

Battle, Marcus Associate Supt., Business Services 408-347-5051 battlem@esuhsd.org

Funk, Chris D. Superintendent 408-347-5000 funkc@esuhsd.org

Vaeth, Cari Assoc. Supt., Human Resources 408-347-5250 vaethc@esuhsd.org

Vander Zee, Glenn Assoc. Supt., Educational Services 408-347-5061 vanderzeeg@esuhsd.org

Phelps, Randy Chief Technology Officer 408-347-5150 phelpsr@esuhsd.org

Bell, Andre Director, Purchasing/Capital Accounting 408-347-5040 bella@esuhsd.org

Branner, Vida Payroll Manager 408-347-5230 brannerv@esuhsd.org

Kasberger, Julie Director, General Services 408-347-5190 kasbergerj@esuhsd.org

King, Kirsten Director, Assessment & Accountability 408-347-5174 kingk@esuhsd.org

Marquez, Teresa Director, Prof Development & Curriculum 408-347-5060 marquezt@esuhsd.org

Moore, Barbara Director, Special Services 408-347-5180 mooreb@esuhsd.org

Nguyen, Tim Director, Career Services 408-347-5241 nguyent@esuhsd.org

Ornelas, Linda Director, Marketing & Public Engagement 408-347-5014 ornelasl@esuhsd.org

Ponticelli, Vicki Director, Research & Accountability 408-347-5077 ponticelliv@esuhsd.org

Poon, Karen Director, Finance 408-347-5220 poonk@esuhsd.org

TBD Asst Dir., Maintenance & Operations 408-928-5132

Uribe, Rich Director, Adult Education 408-928-9310 uriber@esuhsd.org

Kwong, Kelly Senior Manager, Internal Controls 408-347-5300 kwongk@esuhsd.org

McCrary, Eddie Supervisor, Transportation Op 408-347-5058 mccrarye@esuhsd.org

Nunn, Angie Manager, Career Services 408-347-5261 nunna@esuhsd.org

Ortiz, Rosa Managers, Attendance & Student Services 408-347-5202 ortizr@esuhsd.org

Rosa, Manuel Supervisor, Central Stores 408-347-5280 rosam@esuhsd.org

Unger, Janice Purchasing Manager, Capital Projects 408-347-5079 ungerj@esuhsd.org

Barnes, Deborah Coordinator, Child Development 408-928-5201 barnesd@esuhsd.org

Brissey, Francine General Purchasing Manager 408-347-5017 brisseyf@esuhsd.org

Dinh, Nguyet Administrator, Language & Minority Program 408-347-5332 nguyetd@esuhsd.org

Edison, Kenya Director, Student Services 408-347-5331 edisonk@esuhsd.org

Guillen, Mary Executive Assistant 408-347-5010 guillenm@esuhsd.org

Peebles, Lucretia Administrator, Charter Schools 408-347-5177 peeblesl@esuhsd.org

Perez, Jenne Coordinator, State & Federal Funds 408-347-5240 perezj@esuhsd.org

Additional Program
Central County Occupational Center 760 Hillsdale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 Phone: 408-723-6400 Fax: 408-266-6531

Adult Education
Independence Adult Center 625 Educational Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-928-9300 Fax: 408-928-9309
Uribe, Rich Director urbier@esuhsd.org

Overfelt Adult Center 1901 Cunningham Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-254-8100 Fax: 408-254-8115
Uribe, Rich Director urbier@esuhsd.org

Charter School
ACE Charter High, 9-12 1776 Education Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-251-1362 Fax: 408-251-1366
Worthy, Jahsve Principal

Alpha: Cindy Avitia High School 1881 Cunningham, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-758-1195 Fax: 408-780-0831
Eden, Will Principal

B.Roberto Cruz Leadership Academy 14271 Story Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-729-2282 Fax: 408-729-2281
Marquez, Yesenia Director

Escuela Popular Accelerated Family Learning, K-12 467 N White Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-275-7190 Fax: 408-275-7192
Reguerin, Patricia Executive Director

Escuela Popular Center for Training & Careers, 9-12 149 N White Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-275-7191 Fax: 408-275-1595
Reguerin, Patricia Executive Director

KIPP San Jose Collegiate, 9-12 1790 Educational Park Drive, P-7, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-937-3752 Fax: 408-937-3755
Ryan, Tom Principal

Latino College Preparatory Academy, 9-12 14271 Story Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-729-2281 Fax: 408-923-1245
Rios, Jesus Principal

Luis Valdez Leadership Academy, 9-12 1855 Lucretia Avenue, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-384-4015 Fax: 866-936-3095
Camarillo, Jeffrey Director

San Jose Conservation Corps Charter School, 12+ 2650 Senter Road, San Jose 95111 Phone: 408-283-7171 Fax: 408-459-6501
Ogden, Stephanie Principal

Summit Public Schools, Rainier Charter School 1750 S White Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-931-3104 Fax: 408-831-3105
Roe, Jesse Principal

Continuation and Small High School
ACCEL 3095 Yerba Buena Road, San Jose CA 95135 Phone: 408-274-7900
Perez, Jenner Coordinator perezj@esuhsd.org

Apollo High School 1835 Cunningham Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-928-5400 Fax: 408-928-5405
Chiala, Vito Principal chialav@esuhsd.org

Foothill High School 230 Pala Avenue, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-928-9100 Fax: 408-928-9115
Sanchez, George Principal sanchezc@esuhsd.org

Pegasus High School 1776 Educational Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-928-9597 Fax: 408-928-9535
Berg, Bjorn Principal bergb@esuhsd.org

Phoenix High School 6150 Snell Road, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-347-6291 Fax: 408-928-9945
Louie, Greg Principal louieg@esuhsd.org

High School
Andrew Hill High School, 9-12 3200 Senter Road, San Jose 95111 Phone: 408-347-4100 Fax: 408-347-4115
Hernandez, Jose Principal hernandezj@esuhsd.org

Evergreen Valley High School, 9-12 3300 Quimby Road, San Jose 95148 Phone: 408-347-7000 Fax: 408-347-7005
Kelly, Lauren Principal laurenk@esuhsd.org

Independence High School, 9-12 1776 Educational Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-928-9500 Fax: 408-928-9515
Berg, Bjorn Principal bergb@esuhsd.org

James Lick High School, 9-12 57 North White Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-347-4400 Fax: 408-347-4415
Daugherty, Kelly Principal daughertyk@esuhsd.org

Mt. Pleasant High School, 9-12 1750 South White Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-937-2800 Fax: 408-937-2815
Guerrero, Martha Principal guerrerom@esuhsd.org

Oak Grove High School, 9-12 285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-347-6500 Fax: 408-347-6515
Brazil, Martha Principal brazilm@esuhsd.org

Piedmont Hills HIgh School, 9-12 1377 Piedmont Road, San Jose 95132 Phone: 408-347-3800 Fax: 408-347-3805
Williams, Traci Principal williamst@esuhsd.org

Santa Teresa HIgh School, 9-12 6150 Snell Road, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-347-6200 Fax: 408-347-6215
Louie, Greg Principal louieg@esuhsd.org

Silver Creek High School, 9-12 3434 Silver Creek Road, San Jose 95121 Phone: 408-347-5600 Fax: 408-347-5615
Laguna, Adolfo Principal lagunaa@esuhsd.org

William C Overfelt High School, 9-12 1835 Cunningham Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-347-5900 Fax: 408-347-5915
Chiala, Vito Principal chialav@esuhsd.org

Yerba Buena High School, 9-12 1855 Lucretia Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-347-4700 Fax: 408-347-4715
Huynh, Tom Principal huynht@esuhsd.org
FREMONT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-522-2200    FAX: 408-245-5325    Mail Code: 53
589 W. Fremont Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94087-2556        www.fuhsd.org
Total Enrollment 10,500

Moe, Jeff term expires in 2020

Nunes, Barbara F term expires in 2018

Rocklin, Roy term expires in 2020

Wei, Hung term expires in 2018

Wilson, Bill term expires in 2018

Avvakumovits, Tom Assistant Superintendent 408-522-2207 tom_avvakumovits@fuhsd.org

Bove, Polly M Superintendent 408-522-2201 polly_bove@fuhsd.org

Clark, Graham Associate Superintendent 408-522-2205 graham_clark@fuhsd.org

Gross, Trudy Assistant Superintendent 408-522-2203 trudy_gross@fuhsd.org

Mallery, Christine CBO/Associate Superintendent 408-522-2245 christine_mallery@fuhsd.org

Crutchfield, Jason Director, Business Svcs 408-522-2226 jason_crutchfield@fuhsd.org

Robinson, Paula Director/Human Resources 408-522-2279 paula_robinson@fuhsd.org

Walukiewicz, Erik Director, Facilities 408-522-2256 erik_walukiewicz@fuhsd.org

Davis, Susan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 408-522-2202 susan_davis@fuhsd.org

Harrington, Scott Coord., Network Ops. & Tech Support 408-522-2237 scott_harrington@fuhsd.org

Jennings, Mary Coordinator, Nutrition Services 408-522-2216 mary_jennings@fuhsd.org

Zlotziver, Rachel Coordinator, Communications 408-522-2206 rachel_zlotziver@fuhsd.org

Adult Education
FUHSD Adult School 591 W Fremont Avenue, Sunnyvale 94087 Phone: 408-522-2700 Fax: 408-522-2799
Moberly, Adrienne Vice Principal 408-522-2700 adrienne_moberly@fuhsd.org
Raun_Linde, Peggy Principal 408-522-2700 peggy_raun-linde@fuhsd.org

Educational Option
Educational Options Program 589 W Fremont Avenue, Sunnyvale 94087 Phone: 408-522-2275 Fax: 408-749-8022
Coy, Alison Director 408-522-2275 alison_coy@fuhsd.org
Gonzales, Laura Dean 408-522-2292 laura_gonzales@fuhsd.org

High School
Cupertino High School, 9-12 10100 Finch Avenue, Cupertino 95014 Phone: 408-366-7300 Fax: 408-255-8466
Nafrada, Melina Assistant Principal 408-366-7300 melina_nafrada@fuhsd.org
Tomberlain, Kami Principal 408-366-7300 kami_tomberlain@fuhsd.org

Fremont High School, 9-12 1279 Sunnyvale-Saratoga Rd, Sunnyvale 94087 Phone: 408-522-2400 Fax: 408-522-2468
Emmert, Bryan Principal 408-522-2400 bryan_emmert@fuhsd.org
Ochoa, Noe Assistant Principal 408-522-2400 noe_ochoa@fuhsd.org

Homestead High School, 9-12 21370 Homestead Rd, Cupertino 95014 Phone: 408-522-2500 Fax: 408-738-8631
Dong, Brian Assistant Principal 408-522-2500 brian_dong@fuhsd.org
Giglio, Greg Principal 408-522-2500 greg_giglio@fuhsd.org

Lynbrook High School, 9-12 1280 Johnson Avenue, San Jose 95129 Phone: 408-366-7700 Fax: 408-257-0551
Chan, Brooke Assistant Principal 408-366-7700 brooke_chan@fuhsd.org
Jackson, Maria Principal 408-366-7700 maria_jackson@fuhsd.org

Monta Vista High School, 9-12 21840 McClellan Rd, Cupertino 95014 Phone: 408-366-7600 Fax: 408-252-1519
Flores, Nico Assistant Principal 408-366-7600 nico_flores@fuhsd.org
Scott, April Principal 408-366-7600 april_scott@fuhsd.org
LOS GATOS-SARATOGA JOINT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-354-2520    FAX: 408-354-4198    Mail Code: 56
17421 Farley Road West, Los Gatos, CA 95030-3396        www.lgsuhsd.org
Total Enrollment 3,400

Chang, Cynthia term expires in 2018

Mano, Robin term expires in 2018

Ramezane, Douglas term expires in 2018

Rossi, Rosemary term expires in 2016

Tseng, Katherine term expires in 2018

Bosco, Carrie Associate Superintendent 408-402-6303 cbosco@lgsuhsd.org

Mistele, Bob Superintendent 408-354-2520 bmistele@lgsuhsd.org

Norman, Darlene Chief Officer Student Svcs/Special Ed 408-402-6310 dnorman@lgsuhsd.org

TBD Asst Superintendent CBO 408-402-6330

Rocha, Heath Chief Officer - Student Services 408-402-6310 hrocha@lgusd.k12.ca.us

Marashian, Jane Assistant to the Superintendent 408-354-5980 jmarashian@lgsuhsd.org

Los Gatos High School, 9-12 20 High School Court, Los Gatos 95030-6917 Phone: 408-354-2730 Fax: 408-354-3742
Grasty, Kristina Principal 408-354-2730 kgrasty@lgsuhsd.org

Saratoga High School, 9-12 20300 Herriman Avenue, Saratoga 95070-4999 Phone: 408-867-3411 Fax: 408-867-3577
Robinson, Paul Principal 408-867-3411 probinson@lgsuhsd.org
CAMPBELL UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-371-0960    FAX: 408-558-3006    Mail Code: 51
3235 Union Ave, San Jose CA 95124-2096        www.cuhsd.org
Total Enrollment 7,900

Arrasmith, Kristina term expires in 2018

Brown, Stacey term expires in 2018

Dean, Matthew term expires in 2018

Gallagher, Kalen term expires in 2020

Goytia, Linda Jopp term expires in 2020

Bravo, Ed. D., Robert R Superintendent 408-371-0960 ext 2001 rbravo@cuhsd.org

Pfeiffer, Nancy Torres Asst Supt Business Services 408-371-0960 ext 2030 pfeiffer@cuhsd.org

Alva, Rick Director, Instruct Tech & Student Data 408-371-0960 ext 2078 ralva@cuhsd.org

Cox, Rory Director, Fiscal Services 408-371-0960 ext 2040 rcox@cuhsd.org

Dhaliwal, Jivan Director, Curriculum & Instruction 408-371-0960 ext 2023 jdhaliwal@cuhsd.org

Frost, Gary Director, M&O/Transportation 408-371-0960 ext 2081 gfrost@cuhsd.org

Hudson, Meredyth Chief Human Resource Officer 408-371-0960 ext 2010 mhudson@cuhsd.org

Keating, John Director, Technology 408-371-0960 ext 2010 jkeating@cuhsd.org

Narayanan, Usha Director, Adult Education 408-371-0960 ext 2601 unarayanan@cuhsd.org

Orlick, Jennifer Director, Strategy, Accountability & Innovation 408-371-0960 ext 2041 jorlick@cuhsd.org

Pimental, David Director, Purchasing 408-371-0960 ext 2055 cdpimental@cuhsd.org

Reynolds-Grabbe, Jule Coordinator of Community Engagement 408-371-0960 ext 2005 jreynoldsgrabbe@cuhsd.org

Thompson, Julie Dir, Human Resources 408-371-0960 ext 2027 jthompson@cuhsd.org

Van Laar, Ilja Director, Special Education 408-371-0960 ext 2024 lvanlaar@cuhsd.org

Wasinger, Eric Director, Facilities, Construction, Modernization & Safety 408-371-0960 ext 2081 ewasinger@cuhsd.org

McCarthy, Rory Supervisor, Food Services 408-371-0960 ext 2033 rmccarthy@cuhsd.org

Ramirez, Veronica Supervisor, Transportation 408-371-0960 ext 2092 vramirez@cuhsd.org

Yu, Charen Supervisor, Fiscal 408-371-0960 ext 2043 cyu@cuhsd.org

Alaimo, Michelle Admin Asst to the Superintendent 408-371-0960 ext 2002 malaimo@cuhsd.org

Bennett, Katie Coordinator, Career Readiness 408-371-0960 ext 2026 kbennett@cuhsd.org

Creda, German Asst Supt, Educational Svcs 408-371-0960 ext 2059 gcerda@cuhsd.org

Evanoff, Abra Director, Student Services 408-371-0960 ext 2016 aevanoff@cuhsd.org

O'Neal, Megan District Nurse 408-371-0960 ext 3551 moneal@cuhsd.org

Phalen, Debbie District Nurse 408-371-0960 ext 3251 dphalen@cuhsd.org

Adult Education
Campbell Adult Community Education 1224 Del Mar Avenue, San Jose 95128 Phone: 408-626-3402 Fax: 408-947-2342
Narayanan, Usha Director 408-626-3402 unarayanan@cuhsd.org

Alternative Program
Boynton High School, 9-12 901 Boyton Avenue, San Jose 95117 Phone: 408-626-3404 Fax: 408-626-3624
Thomas, Sarah Principal 408-626-3404 sthomas@cuhsd.org

High School
Branham High School, 9-12 1570 Branham Lane, San Jose 95118 Phone: 408-626-3407 Fax: 408-267-2676
Lawton, Cheryl Principal 408-626-3407 clawton@cuhsd.org
Ponzio, Justin Vice Principal 408-626-3407 jponzio@cuhsd.org

Del Mar High School, 9-12 1224 Del Mar Avenue, San Jose 95128 Phone: 408-626-3403 Fax: 408-295-9476
Alipaz, Rich Vice Principal 408-626-3403 ralipaz@cuhsd.org
Baldwin, Jennifer Principal 408-626-3403 jbaldwin@cuhsd.org

Leigh High School, 9-12 5210 Leigh Avenue, San Jose 95124 Phone: 408-626-3405 Fax: 408-265-7525
Butler, Kara Principal 408-626-3405 kbutler@cuhsd.org
Lane, Shannon Vice Principal 408-626-3405 slane@cuhsd.org

Prospect High School, 9-12 18900 Prospect Rod, Saratoga 95070 Phone: 408-626-3408 Fax: 408-973-1759
Grewal, Kiran Vice Principal 408-626-3408 kgrewal@cuhsd.org
Hanson, Joel Principal 408-626-3408 jhanson@cuhsd.org

Westmont High School, 9-12 4805 Westmont Ave Campbell 95008 Phone: 408-626-3406 Fax: 408-626-3625
Hanson, Emily Vice Principal 408-626-3406 chanson@cuhsd.org
Miller, Jason Interim Principal 408-626-3406 jmiller@cuhsd.org
METROPOLITAN EDUCATION DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-723-6464    FAX: 408-264-7266    Mail Code: 62
760 Hillsdale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136        www.metroed.net
Total enrollment 2,600

Bobay, Daniel term expires in 2018

Canova, Jim term expires in 2017

Castellanos, Teresa term expires in 2018

Goytia, Linda term expires in 2017

Le, Van term expires in 2017

Tseng, Katherine term expires in 2018

Lynch, Alyssa Superintendent 408-723-6464 alynch@metroed.net

dela Cruz, Marie Chief Business Officer 408-723-6419 mdelacruz@metroed.net

Azevedo, Meagan Director, Human Resources 408-723-6569 mazevedo@metroed.net

King, Chuck Manager, Information Technology 408-723-6442 cking@metroed.net

Vazquez-Vialva, Pilar Director, Educational Services 408-723-6704 pvazquez-vialva@metroed.net

DeMartini, Jennifer Sr. Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 408-723-6551 JDeMartini@metroed.net

Sholl, Jason Communications Coordinator 408-723-4245 jsholl@metroed.net

Silicon Valley Adult Education (SVAE) 760 Hillsdale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 Phone: 408-723-6450 Fax: 408-266-6531
Curd, Gloria Principal 408-723-6450

Silicon Valley Career Technical Education(SVCTE) 760 Hillsdale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 Phone: 408-723-6400 Fax: 408-266-6531
Crowder, Sara Lead Administrator 408-723-6400

Silicon Valley Regional Testing Center 760 Hillsdale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 Phone: 408-723-6450 Fax: 408-266-6531
MOUNTAIN VIEW-LOS ALTOS UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT    PHONE: 650-940-4650    FAX: 650-961-1346    Mail Code: 57
1299 Bryant Avenue, Mountain View, CA 94040-4599        www.mvla.net
Total Enrollment 3,800

Dave, Sanjay term expires in 2020

Fallace, Dr. Phil term expires in 2020

Mitchner, Joe term expires in 2018

Sweeley, Susan term expires in 2018

Torok, Debbie term expires in 2018

Walter, Finoa term expires in 2018

Goddard, Eric Associate Supt., Human Resources 650-940-4675 eric.goddard@mvla.net

Harding, Dr. Jeff Superintendent 650-940-4650 jeff.harding@mvla.net

Isnard, Carole Executive Assistant to Superintendent 650-940-4669 carole.isnard@mvla.net

Mathiesen, Mike Assoc. Supt., Business Svcs 650-940-4667 mike.mathiesen@mvla.net

Sarraf, Brigitte Assoc. Supt., Educational Svcs 650-940-4654 brigitte.sarraf@mvla.net

English, Fran Director, Special Eduation 650-940-4657 fran.english@mvla.net

Aguilar, Irene Admin Asst., Business Svcs 650-940-4666 irene.aguilar@mvla.net

Avila, Dr. Chris Coord., Instructional Technology 650-940-4681 chris.avila@mvla.net

Icasiano, Grace Admin Asst., Educational Svcs 650-940-4655 grace.icasiano@mvla.net

Vargas, Amy Admin Asst., Personnel & Tech 650-940-4652 amy.vargas@mvla.net

Webb, Therese Sr. Staff secretary, Special Ed 650-940-4658 therese.webb@mvla.net

Adult Education
Mountain View-Los Altos Adult Education 333 Moffett Blvd. Mountain View 94043 Phone: 650-940-1333 Fax: 650-967-4699

Alternative School
Alta Vista High School, 9-12 1325 Bryant Avenue, Mountain View 94040 Phone: 650-691-2433 Fax: 650-691-2469
Harris, Brenda Assistant Director 650-940-1333 brenda.harris@mvla.net
Moody, Keith Director 650-940-1333 keith.moody@mvla.net
Pierce, Bill Principal 650-691-2433 bill.pierce@mvla.net

High School
Los Altos High School, 9-12 201 Almond Avenue, Los Altos 94022 Phone: 650-960-8811 Fax: 650-948-8672
Rosenberg, Galen Assistant Principal 650-960-8811 galen.rosenberg@mvla.net
Satterwhite, Wynne Principal 650-960-8811 wynne.satterwhite@mvla.net

Mountain View High School, 9-12 3535 Truman Avenue Mountain View 94040-4598 Phone: 650-940-4600 Fax: 650-961-6349
Blair, William Assistant Principal 650-940-4600 william.blair@mvla.net
Grissom, Dave Principal 650-940-4600 dave.grissom@mvla.net