SCCOE Sites

SCCOE Sites
Select a District Type:
FOOTHILL-DE ANZA COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT    PHONE: (650) 949-6100    FAX: (650) 941-1638    Mail Code: 71
12345 El Monte Rd., Los Altos Hills 94022        www.fhda.edu
Total Enrollment 36,053

Judy C. Miner, Ed.D. Chancellor

Norsell, Paula Asst. to the Chancellor 650-949-6106

De Anza College 21250 Stevens Creek Boulevard, Cupertino 95014 Phone: 864-5678
Murphy, Brian President

Foothill College 12345 El Monte Road, Los Altos Hills 94022 Phone: 650-949-7777
Nguyen, Thuy Thi President
GAVILAN JOINT COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT    PHONE: 848-4800    FAX: 847-5102    Mail Code: 72
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., Gilroy 95020        www.gavilan.edu


Dr. Kathleen A Rose Superintendent/President 408-848-4711 krose@gavilan.edu

Bailey, Nancy Exec Asst. to the President 408-848-4711 nbailey@gavilan.edu

Coyote Valley Educational Center 560 Bailey Avenue, San Jose CA 95141 Phone:

Gavilan College Aviation Site 13030 Murphy Avenue, San Martin CA 95020 Phone: 408-695-0017

Hollister Briggs Building 365 Fourth Street, Hollister 95023 Phone: 831-636-3783 Fax: 831-634-0917
Dr. Kathleen A. Rose President

Morgan Hill Community Cultural Center 17060 Monterey Road, Morgan Hill 95037 Phone: 782-2873 Fax: 782-0253
Debbie Lee-Lazzarino Event Coordinator
SAN JOSE-EVERGREEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-274-6700    FAX: 408-531-8722    Mail Code: 76
40 S Market Street San Jose CA 95113        www.sjeccd.edu


Debbie Budd Chancellor 408-288-3136 debbie.budd@sjeccd.edu

Pace, Joy A Chancellor's Office Supervisor 408-288-3136 joy.pace@sjeccd.edu

Evergreen Valley College 3095 Yerba Buena Road, San Jose CA 95135 Phone: 408-274-7900 Fax: 408-238-3179

San Jose City College 2100 Moorpark Avenue, San Jose 95128 Phone: 408-298-2181 Fax: 408-295-3933
WEST VALLEY-MISSION COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT    PHONE: 408-741-2195    FAX: 408-867-8273    Mail Code: 75
14000 Fruitvale Avenue Saratoga CA 95070        www.wvm.edu


Dr Patrick Schmitt Chancellor 408-741-2011 patrick.schmitt@wvm.edu

Peterson, Geraldine Exec Asst to the Chancellor 408-741-2011 geraldine.peterson@wvm.edu

Mission College 3000 Mission College Boulevard, Santa Clara 95054 Phone: 408-988-2200 Fax: 408-496-0462

West Valley College 14000 Fruitvale Avenue Saratoga CA 95070 Phone: 408-867-2200 Fax: 408-867-5132