SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhone
5845 Allen Avenue special education
Abdi, Muna Human Resources Specialist II human resources administration muna_abdi@sccoe.org 408-453-6839
Abed, Nejleh County District 4, term expires 2018 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Aguilar, Laura Program Services Specialist special education laura_aguilar@sccoe.org 408-453-6542
Aldover, Rich Applications Systems Analyst technology programs & instructional support center rich_aldover@sccoe.org 408-453-6729
Aleman, Cynthia Education Coordinator special education cynthia_aleman_sccoe.org 408-453-6556
Alipio, Jerome Accountant II internal business services jerome_alipio@sccoe.org 408-453-6791
Almerido, Abby Academic Technology Specialist technology programs & instructional support center abby_almerido@sccoe.org 408-453-6763
Amanda Boughton Orientation & Mobility Teacher special education Amanda_Boughton@sccoe.org
Aminzadeh, Carmen Sr. Executive Assistant county superintendent of schools carmen_aminzadeh@sccoe.org 408-453-6540
Angeles, Michelle HR Specialist human resources administration michelle_angeles@sccoe.org 408-453-6922
Arancibia, Diego Director after school assistance providers diego_arancibia@sccoe.org 408-453-6589
Arce, Adaline FS Specialist/Nutritionist early learning services adaline_arce@sccoe.org 408-453-6986
Archer, Mitzi Senior Accountant internal business services mitzi_archer@sccoe.org 408-453-6788
AREA 1: GRACE H. MAH Palo Alto Unified, Los Altos, Mountain View Whisman, Mountain View-Los Altos Union High School Districts, and a majority portion of Sunnyvale School District and the corresponding portion of Fremont Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 2: KATHLEEN M. KING Cupertino Union, Lakeside Joint Union, Loma Prieta Joint Union, Los Gatos Union, Saratoga Union and Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High school districts, small portions of Santa Clara Unified and Sunnyvale school districts, and the corresponding port santa clara county board of education term expires in 2018
AREA 3: ROSEMARY KAMEI Cambrian, Campbell Union, Luther Burbank, Moreland, Union and Campbell Union High school districts, and small portions of San Jose Unified and Santa Clara Unified school districts santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 4: JOSEPH DI SALVO Majority portion of San Jose Unified, a portion of Oak Grove, and the corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 5: ANNA SONG Majority portion of Santa Clara Unified, Milpitas Unified, Orchard, and Berryessa Union school districts, and corresponding portions of East Side Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 6: DARCIE GREEN Alum Rock, Mt. Pleasant, and Franklin -McKinley school districts, and the corresponding portions of East Side Union High School District, and a small portion of San Jose Unified. santa clara county board of education term expires in 2018
AREA 7: CLAUDIA ROSSI Morgan Hill Unified, Gilroy Unified, Evergreen and a portion of Oak Grove school districts, and the corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District. santa clara county board of education term expires in 2018
Arellano, Veronica Family Advocate II early learning services veronica_arellano@sccoe.org 408-453-6919
Arias, Dora Family Advocate II early learning services dora_arias@sccoe.org 408-453-4316
Arnett, Rocio Site Director early learning services rocio_arnett@sccoe.org 408-573-4043
Arriola, Ana Associate Teacher early learning services ana_arriola@sccoe.org
Arroyo, Erona Senior Executive Assistant student services administration erona_arroyo@sccoe.org 408-453-6550
Artiaga, Veronica Receptionist human resources administration veronica_artiaga@sccoe.org 408-453-6820
Ashley Cheechoo Inclusion Collaborative Facilitator inclusion collaborative 408-453-6597
Auxier, Claudia Translator/Interpreter early learning services claudia_auxier@sccoe.org 408-453-6951
Avoro, Maribel Administrative Assistant IV early learning services maribel_avoro@sccoe.org 408-453-6693
Ayala, Leticia Family Advocate (Restricted) early learning services leticia_ayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6853
Ayala, Mayra Administrative Assistant II state & federal programs Mayra_Ayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6529
Ayala, Rachel School Office Coordinator state preschool program rachel_ayala@sccoe.org 408-573-3306
Bacher, Marie Director environmental education marie_bacher@sccoe.org 408-573-3052
Baclace, Jacque School Office Specialist environmental education jacque_baclace@sccoe.org 408-573-3051
Bailey, Dan Utility Person general services 408-453-4338
Balandra, Mariaisabel Administrative Assistant III media & communications mariaisabel_balandra@sccoe.org 408-453-6961
Balderas, Karen Enrollment Data Specialist I migrant education region 1 karen_balderas@sccoe.org 408-453-6778
Bayless, Norma Transition Services Coordinator alternative education Norma_Bayless@sccoe.org 408-573-3204
Beasley, Rhonda MTSS Coordinator safe & healthy schools rhonda_beasley@sccoe.org 408-453-6595
Benevento, Bob County District 1, term expires 2019 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Benfield, Phil Director information systems center phil_benfield@sccoe.org 408-453-6682
Bennett, Julie ASAPconnetc Specialist after school assistance providers julie_bennett@sccoe.org 408-453-6645
Bennett, Karen Administrative Assistant IV charter schools karen_bennett@sccoe.org 408-453-3600
Berry, Monica Site Director early learning services monica_berry@sccoe.org 408-453-6965
Beto, Laurene Principal special education laurene_beto@sccoe.org 408-392-3940
Bettencourt, Tony Warehouse Person general services 408-453-4338
Bhatti, Amrita Accountant II district business and advisory services amrita_bhatti@sccoe.org 408-453-6576
Biggerstaff, Charlotte Student Assessment Technician alternative education Charlotte_Biggerstaff@sccoe.org 408-573-3073
Blackburn, Craig Director technology programs & instructional support center craig_blackburn@sccoe.org 408-453-6524
Blackenship, Rocio Supervisor - Preschool Instructional state preschool program rocio_blankenship@sccoe.org 408-453-3331
Blevins, Lee Supervisor print services lee_blevins@sccoe.org 408-453-6988
Bolce, Donald Director early learning services donald_bolce@sccoe.org 408-453-3606
Book-Arango, Allison Senior Research Analyst deputy superintendent Allison_Book-Arango@sccoe.org 408-453-6553
Boverio, Kim Manager - IC Program Support inclusion collaborative kimberlie_boverio@sccoe.org 408-453-4373
Bravo, Monica Sr. Early Learning Services Specialist early learning services monica_bravo@sccoe.org 408-453-6802
Brickey, Teri Administrative Assistant II curriculum & instruction teri_brickey@sccoe.org 408-453-6688
Briones, Eva Family Advocate II early learning services eva_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6995
Briones, Ileana Senior Accounting Technician internal business services ileana_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6966
Brizuela, Marlene Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program marlene_brizuela@sccoe.org 408-573-3335
Bromberg, Mike Graphic Designer media & communications mike_bromberg@sccoe.org 408-453-6663
Brooks-Immel, Demerris R. Director-Human Resources/Workforce & Organization Development human resources administration demerris_brooks@sccoe.org 408-453-6686
Brown, Cindy School Therapist alternative education cindy_brown@sccoe.org 408-573-3210
Brown, Darius Homeless Youth Specialist foster youth and homeless educational services darius_brown@sccoe.org 408-453-6928
Buan, Tina Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services tina_buan@sccoe.org 408-453-6830
Bumbaca, Analyn Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program analyn_bumbaca@sccoe.org 408-573-3315
Caballero, Priscila Sr. Executive Assistant county superintendent of schools priscila_caballero@sccoe.org 408-453-6511
Cabanilla, Gabriele CPIN Lead I early learning services gabriele_cabanilla@sccoe.org
Cabrera, Lydia Applications Systems Analyst technology programs & instructional support center lydia_cabrera@sccoe.org 408-453-4288
Camarena, Kirby Supervisor-Custodial Services early learning services kirby_camarena@sccoe.org 408-453-6915
Campbell, Ingrid Office Coordinator early learning services ingrid_campbell@sccoe.org 408-453-4294
Canotal, Rachel Print Support Technician print services rachel_canotal@sccoe.org 408-453-6715
Carbone, Christine Financial Administrator charter schools christine_carbone@sccoe.org 408-453-3604
Cardona, Jocelyne jocelyne_cardona@sccoe.org
Cardozo, Paula Purchasing Technician II general services paula_cardozo@sccoe.org 408-453-6855
Carillo, Dianne Senior Accounting Technician internal business services dianne_carillo@sccoe.org 408-453-4352
Carmody, Barbara Assistant Director-Early Learning Services early learning services barbara_carmody@sccoe.org 408-573-3341
Carrig, Suzanne Director, Policy Development & Administrative Programs deputy superintendent Suzanne_Carrig@sccoe.org 408-453-6869
Carson, Rebecca Instructional Aide south east selpa rcarson@mpesd.org 408-233-3771
Carvajal, Erika Human Resources Specialist II human resources administration erika_carvajal@sccoe.org 408-453-6834
Catrina Buendia Accounting Specialist district business and advisory services Catrina_Buendia@sccoe.org (408) 453-6606
Catrina Buendia Accounting Specialist district business and advisory services Catrina_Buendia@sccoe.org (408) 453-6606
Cavigliano, Nada Senior Buyer general services nada_cavigliano@sccoe.org 408-453-6920
Centeno, Humberto Family Advocate II early learning services humberto_centeno@sccoe.org 408-453-6665
Chagolla, Ericka Family Engagement Specialist early learning services ericka_chagolla@sccoe.org 408-573-4825
Chappill, Shalek CPIN Lead I early learning services shalek_chappill@sccoe.org
Chea, Phil Food Service Assistant environmental education phal_chea@sccoe.org 408-573-3062
Chen, Hongmei Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services hongmei_chen@sccoe.org 408-453-6606
Cheng, Jenny Coordinator (Math) curriculum & instruction jenny_cheng@sccoe.org 408-453-6521
Chrisman, David Enrollment Compliance Specialist II early learning services david_chrisman@sccoe.org 408-453-6930
Christina Arpante Coordinator, Safe & Healthy Schools safe & healthy schools 408-453-6706
Christine Garcia-Cogliandro Cook-Lead environmental education
Chuaquico, Lanelle Office Assistant district business and advisory services lanelle_chuaquico@sccoe.org 408-453-6570
Chung, Fanny Senior Accounting Technician internal business services fanny_chung@sccoe.org 408-453-6789
Cisneros, Martin Academic Technology Specialist technology programs & instructional support center martin_cisneros@sccoe.org 408-453-4272
Cochran, Linda CPIN Program Specialist early learning services linda_cochran@sccoe.org 408-453-4334
CONNIE LE-CULBERTSON SPECIAL ED TEACHER special education Connie_Le-Culbertson@sccoe.org
Contreras, Katy Mentor Teacher/Coach early learning services contreras_katy@sccoe.org 408-573-4819
Contreras, Veronica Executive Assistant classified personnel services veronica_contreras@sccoe.org 408-453-6845
Corchado, Maria Family Advocate II early learning services maria_corchado@sccoe.org 408-453-6689
Cordoba, Tina Human Resources Specialist II human resources administration tina_cordoba@sccoe.org 408-453-6837
Cuen, Doris Supervisor - Compliance/ERSEA early learning services doris_cuen@sccoe.org 408-453-6916
Cuen, Doris Supervisor, Compliance/ERSEA early learning services doris_cuen@sccoe.org 408-453-6916
Custodians early learning services 408-453-6915
Dalit, Josephine Preschool Teacher/Coach early learning services josephine_dalit@sccoe.org 408-453-6964
Dang, Kaylyn Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services kaylyn_dang@sccoe.org 408-453-6827
Daniels, Peter Chief Public Affairs Officer public affairs administration peter_daniels@sccoe.org 408-453-6650
Davidson, Nathan Human Resources Specialist II human resources administration nathan_davidson@sccoe.org 408-453-6929
Day, Kevran Database Administrator II information systems center kevran_day@sccoe.org 408-453-6702
Dea, Chris Applications Systems Analyst technology programs & instructional support center chris_dea@sccoe.org 408-453-4336
DeJesus, Pam Supervisor - Family Health Services early learning services pam_dejesus@sccoe.org 408-453-6683
DeJesus, Pam Supervisor, Family Health Services early learning services pam_dejesus@sccoe.org 408-453-6683
Del Rio, Norma Director special education norma_delrio@sccoe.org 408-453-6542
Denise Camarena Coordinator, Multilingual Education Services curriculum & instruction Denise_Camarena@sccoe.org 408-453-6859
DeRouen, Marilyn FYS Liaison foster youth and homeless educational services marilyn_derouen@sccoe.org 408-453-6823
DeVito, Leslie Lead Bus Driver/Scheduler general services leslie_deVito@sccoe.org 408-453-4389
Dewan, Dr. Mary Ann Superintendent county superintendent of schools maryann_dewan@sccoe.org 408-453-6511
Diana Sheikh Teacher Earlychildhood special education diana_sheikh@sccoe.org 4084532393
Dimaya, Jemil Accountant II district business and advisory services jemil_dimaya@sccoe.org 408-453-6590
Do, Nghia District Business Advisor district business and advisory services nghia_do@sccoe.org 408-453-6591
Doan, Charles Webmaster technology programs & instructional support center charles_doan@sccoe.org 408-453-6752
Doan, Tram Web Developer/Programmer technology programs & instructional support center tram_doan@sccoe.org 408-453-6734
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor - EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor, EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952
Donoho, Karen Buyer general services karen_donoho@sccoe.org 408-453-6657
Doty, Drew Environmental Education Specialist environmental education drew_doty@sccoe.org 408-573-3050
Doutherd, Keysha Administrative Assistant III curriculum & instruction keysha_doutherd@sccoe.org 408-453-4345
Duarte, Kathy Supervisor risk management kathy_duarte@sccoe.org 408-453-6708
Duarte, Kris Fiscal Technician internal business services kris_duarte@sccoe.org 408-453-6787
Duffy, Brian HVAC Mechanic general services brian_duffy@sccoe.org 408-453-6949
Dvorsky, Monica Mgr., Network & tech Support Svcs information systems center monica_dvorsky@sccoe.org 408-453-4308
Dy-Liacco, Josephine Buyer general services josephine_dy-liacco@sccoe.org 408-453-6854
Eastman, Kyanne Risk Management Specialist risk management kyanne_eastman@sccoe.org 408-453-6862
Eclevia, Emma Accountant II district business and advisory services emma_eclevia@sccoe.org 408-453-6673
Educational Research Services for District and COE support needs; and archive collections of Santa Clara County education history learning multimedia center professional_library@sccoe.org 408-453-6528
Edwards II, James Lead Custodian general services james_edwards@sccoe.org 408-453-3615
Elenes, Rigoberto Director migrant education region 1 rigoberto_elenes@sccoe.org 408-453-6759
Elliott, Denise Administrative Assistant IV general services 408-453-6864
Esther Chong Administrative Assistant II curriculum & instruction esther_chong@sccoe.org 408-453-6959
Estupin, Nelson Manager - Credential Services human resources administration nelson_estupin@sccoe.org 408-453-6769
Fakaosi, Sandy Student Data Specialist information systems center sandy_fakaosi@sccoe.org 408-453-4342
Fine, Michelle Supervisor - Administrative Services human resources administration michelle_fine@sccoe.org 408-453-6503
Finucane, Paul Risk Management Specialist risk management paul_finucane@sccoe.org 408-453-6713
Finuliar, Regina Administrative Assistant III safe & healthy schools Regina_Finuliar@sccoe.org 408-453-6504
Fisher, Adora Program Administrator - LEAP leap/epic credentialing programs adora_fisher@sccoe.org 408-453-4257
Flores Luera, Omar Food Service Assistant environmental education omar_floresluera@sccoe.org 408-573-3062
Flores, Dina Family Advocate II early learning services dina_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6537
Flores, Jeannine Coordinator (VAPA) curriculum & instruction jeannine_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6535
Flores, Lizette Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program lizette_flores@sccoe.org 408-573-3310
Flores, Meipo Staffing Specialist classified personnel services meipo_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6629
Fonseca, Araceli Supervisor - HS Preschool Sites early learning services araceli_fonseca@sccoe.org 408-453-6923
Fountain, Dena Central Office Receptionist human resources administration dena_fountain@sccoe.org 408-453-6500
Fowler, Tauheedah School Psychologist special education tauheedah_fowler@sccoe.org 408-392-3820
Fraiser, Saoirse Behavior Analyst special education saoirse_fraiser@sccoe.org
Franco, Diana Education Program Analyst special education local plan area diana_franco@sccoe.org 408-453-6543
French, Claudia Print Support Technician II print services claudia_french@sccoe.org 408-453-6705
Freund, Brian School Site Support Specialist information systems center brian_freund@sccoe.org 408-453-3639
Fry, Jane Postal Services Assistant general services jane_fry@sccoe.org 408-453-6867
Fuentes, Antonio HS Program Analyst early learning services antonio_fuentes@sccoe.org 408-453-6923
Gall, Laura Warehouse Liaison general services laura_gall@sccoe.org 408-453-2712
Galvan, Angelica Teacher/Coach early learning services angelica_galvan@sccoe.org
Galvez, Julia MEP Program Advocate I migrant education region 1 julia_galvez@sccoe.org 408-453-3623
Gamboa, Sylvia Family Advocate II early learning services sylvia_gamboa@sccoe.org 408-453-4319
Garcia, Michael Staff Coordinator, LPC inclusion collaborative michael_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6649
Garcia, Miriam EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services mirium_garcia@sccoe.org
Garcia, Yolanda Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program yolanda_garcia@sccoe.org 408-573-4838
Gates, Mike