SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
5845 Allen Avenue special education
(A-G): Sanders, Denise Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits denise_sanders@sccoe.org 408-453-6831 264
(H-O): Murillo, Selma Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits selma_murillo@sccoe.org 408-453-4355 264
(P-Z): Tijerina, Patty Employee Benefits Specialist II employee benefits patty_tijerina@sccoe.org 408-453-6681 264
Abdi, Muna Human Resources Specialist II employment services muna_abdi@sccoe.org 408-453-6839 264
Abed, Nejleh County District 4, term expires 2018 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Aguilar, Laura Program Services Specialist special education laura_aguilar@sccoe.org 408-453-6542 273
Aldover, Rich Applications Systems Analyst educational, business & web technologies rich_aldover@sccoe.org 408-453-6729 253
Aleman, Cynthia Education Coordinator special education cynthia_aleman_sccoe.org 408-453-6556
Alipio, Jerome Accountant II internal business services jerome_alipio@sccoe.org 408-453-6791 242
Almerido, Abby Academic Technology Specialist educational, business & web technologies abby_almerido@sccoe.org 408-453-6763 253
Aminzadeh, Carmen Sr. Executive Assistant county superintendent of schools carmen_aminzadeh@sccoe.org 408-453-6540 201
Andrade, Natalie Specialist safe & healthy schools natalie_andrade@sccoe.org 408-453-6530 221
Angeles, Michelle Human Resources Specialist II employment services michelle_angeles@sccoe.org 408-453-6922 264
Anguiano, Yolanda Staffing Specialist substitute staffing services yolanda_anguiano@sccoe.org 408-453-6938 264
Ann, Jennifer Director special education jennifer_ann@sccoe.org 408-453-6545 273
Arana, Jose Maintenance Person II general services jose_arana@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
Arancibia, Diego Director I after school assistance providers diego_arancibia@sccoe.org 408-453-6589 237
AREA 1: GRACE H. MAH Palo Alto Unified, Los Altos, Mountain View Whisman, Mountain View-Los Altos Union High School Districts, and a majority portion of Sunnyvale School District and the corresponding portion of Fremont Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 2: KATHLEEN M. KING Cupertino Union, Lakeside Joint Union, Loma Prieta Joint Union, Los Gatos Union, Saratoga Union and Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High school districts, small portions of Santa Clara Unified and Sunnyvale school districts, and the corresponding port santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 3: ROSEMARY KAMEI Cambrian, Campbell Union, Luther Burbank, Moreland, Union and Campbell Union High school districts, and small portions of San Jose Unified and Santa Clara Unified school districts santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 4: JOSEPH DI SALVO Majority portion of San Jose Unified, a portion of Oak Grove, and the corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 5: ANNA SONG Majority portion of Santa Clara Unified, Milpitas Unified, Orchard, and Berryessa Union school districts, and corresponding portions of East Side Union High School District santa clara county board of education term expires in 2020
AREA 6: PETER ORTIZ Alum Rock, Mt. Pleasant, and Franklin -McKinley school districts, and the corresponding portions of East Side Union High School District, and a small portion of San Jose Unified. santa clara county board of education term expires in 2022
AREA 7: CLAUDIA ROSSI Morgan Hill Unified, Gilroy Unified, Evergreen and a portion of Oak Grove school districts, and the corresponding portion of East Side Union High School District. santa clara county board of education term expires in 2022
Arellano, Veronica Family Advocate II early learning services veronica_arellano@sccoe.org 408-453-6919 225
Arias, Dora Family Advocate II early learning services dora_arias@sccoe.org 408-453-4316 225
Arnett, Rocio Site Director early learning services rocio_arnett@sccoe.org 408-573-4043 225
Arpante, Christina Coordinator, Safe & Healthy Schools safe & healthy schools christina_arpante@sccoe.org 408-453-6706 221
Arriola, Ana Associate Teacher early learning services ana_arriola@sccoe.org 225
Arroyo, Brenda Administrative Assistant III safe & healthy schools Brenda_Arroyo@sccoe.org 408-453-6504 221
Arroyo, Erona Sr. Executive Assistant student services administration erona_arroyo@sccoe.org 408-453-6550 271
Artiaga, Veronica Receptionist administrative services veronica_artiaga@sccoe.org 408-453-6820 264
Auxier, Claudia Translator/Interpreter early learning services claudia_auxier@sccoe.org 408-453-6951 225
Avoro, Maribel Administrative Assistant IV early learning services maribel_avoro@sccoe.org 408-453-6693 225
Ayala, Leticia Family Advocate - Restricted early learning services leticia_ayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6853 225
Ayala, Mayra Administrative Assistant IV district lcap advisory services Mayra_Ayala@sccoe.org 408-453-6529 221
Ayala, Rachel School Office Coordinator state preschool program rachel_ayala@sccoe.org 408-573-3306 325
Bacher, Marie Director environmental education marie_bacher@sccoe.org 408-573-3052 366
Baclace, Jacque School Office Specialist environmental education jacque_baclace@sccoe.org 408-573-3051 366
Bailey, Dan Utility Person general services 408-453-4338
Balandra, Mariaisabel Administrative Assistant III public affairs mariaisabel_balandra@sccoe.org 408-453-6961 215
Balderas, Karen Enrollment Data Specialist I migrant education region 1 karen_balderas@sccoe.org 408-453-6778 233
Bayless, Norma Transition Coordinator alternative education norma_bayless@sccoe.org 408-573-3214 213
Bays, Kathy Special Ed Manager special education kathy_bays@sccoe.org 408-453-6542 273
Beasley, Rhonda MTSS Coordinator differentiated assistance & district support rhonda_beasley@sccoe.org 408-453-6595 221
Benevento, Bob County District 1, term expires 2019 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Bennett, Karen Sr. Executive Assistant human resources administration karen_bennett@sccoe.org 408-453-6843 264
Berry, Monica Site Director early learning services monica_berry@sccoe.org 408-453-6965 225
Beto, Laurene Principal special education laurene_beto@sccoe.org 408-392-3940 355
Bettencourt, Tony Warehouse Person/Delivery Driver general services 408-453-4338
Bhatti, Amrita Accountant II district business and advisory services amrita_bhatti@sccoe.org 408-453-6576
Blackburn, Craig Director III, Educational, Business & Web Technologies educational, business & web technologies craig_blackburn@sccoe.org 408-453-6524 253
Blankenship, Rocio Supervisor - Preschool Instructional Support state preschool program rocio_blankenship@sccoe.org 408-453-3331 325
Blevins, Lee Supervisor, Print Services public affairs lee_blevins@sccoe.org 408-453-6988 215A
Block, John Risk Management Specialist risk management john_block@sccoe.org 408-453-6713 262
Boas, Erica Research Analyst Associate differentiated assistance & district support erica_boas@sccoe.org 408-453-6528 221
Book-Arango, Allison Director II, Grants and Partnerships office of the superintendent allison_book-arango@sccoe.org 408-453-6553 215
Boughton, Amanda Orientation & Mobility Teacher special education Amanda_Boughton@sccoe.org 368
Bowers, Carolyn Credentials Services Specialist II credential services carolyn_bowers@sccoe.org 408-453-6765 255
Brar, Amandeep Accountant II internal business services amandeep_brar@sccoe.org 408-453-6788 245
Bravo, Monica Sr. Early Learning Services Specialist early learning services monica_bravo@sccoe.org 408-453-6802 261
Brickey, Teri Administrative Assistant II innovation & instructional support teri_brickey@sccoe.org 408-453-6688 237
Briones, Eva Family Advocate II early learning services eva_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6995 225
Briones, Ileana Senior Accounting Technician internal business services ileana_briones@sccoe.org 408-453-6966 242
Brizuela, Marlene Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program marlene_brizuela@sccoe.org 408-573-3335 192
Bromberg, Mike Graphic Designer public affairs mike_bromberg@sccoe.org 408-453-6663 215
Brooks-Immel, Demerris R. Director, Human Resources/Workforce & Organization Development workforce & organization development demerris_brooks@sccoe.org 408-453-6686 264
Brown, Angela Academic Counselor (Community School) alternative education angela_brown@sccoe.org 408-573-3252 213
Buan, Tina Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services tina_buan@sccoe.org 408-453-6830 244
Bumbaca, Analyn Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program analyn_bumbaca@sccoe.org 408-573-3315 170
Caballero, Priscila Sr. Executive Assistant county superintendent of schools priscila_caballero@sccoe.org 408-453-6511 201
Cabanilla, Gabriele CPIN Lead I early learning services gabriele_cabanilla@sccoe.org 261
Cabrera, Lydia Applications Systems Analyst educational, business & web technologies lydia_cabrera@sccoe.org 408-453-4288 253
Camarena, Deedy Coordinator, ELD/Dual Language multilingual & humanities education deedy_camarena@sccoe.org 408-453-6859 237
Camarena, Kirby Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations general services kirby_camarena@sccoe.org 408-453-6915
Campbell, Ingrid Office Coordinator early learning services ingrid_campbell@sccoe.org 408-453-4294 225
Canotal, Rachel Print Support Technician public affairs rachel_canotal@sccoe.org 408-453-6715 215A
Carbone, Christine Financial Administrator charter schools department christine_carbone@sccoe.org 408-453-3604 234
Carillo, Dianne Senior Accounting Technician internal business services dianne_carillo@sccoe.org 408-453-4352 242
Carmody, Barbara Assistant Director-Early Learning Services early learning services barbara_carmody@sccoe.org 408-573-3341 325
Carrig, Suzanne Director, Policy Development & Administrative Programs office of the superintendent Suzanne_Carrig@sccoe.org 408-453-6869 201
Carson, Rebecca Instructional Aide south east selpa rcarson@mpesd.org 408-233-3771 028
Carvajal, Erika Lead Human Resources Specialist employment services erika_carvajal@sccoe.org 408-453-6834 264
Cavigliano, Nada Senior Buyer general services nada_cavigliano@sccoe.org 408-453-6920 254-B
Cendana, Benes Accountant II internal business services benes_cendana@sccoe.org 408-453-6789 245
Centeno, Humberto Family Advocate II early learning services humberto_centeno@sccoe.org 408-453-6665 225
Chagolla, Ericka Family Engagement Specialist early learning services ericka_chagolla@sccoe.org 408-573-4825 225
Chavez, Fernando Migrant Education Community Liaison migrant education region 1 fernando_chavez@sccoe.org 408-453-3625
Chea, Phil Food Service Assistant environmental education phal_chea@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Cheechoo, Ashley Inclusion Collaborative Facilitator inclusion collaborative ashley_cheechoo@sccoe.org 408-453-6597 227
Chen, Hongmei Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services hongmei_chen@sccoe.org 408-453-6606
Cheng, Jenny Coordinator (Math) innovation & instructional support jenny_cheng@sccoe.org 408-453-6521 237
Chong, Esther Administrative Assistant II innovation & instructional support esther_chong@sccoe.org 408-453-6959 237
Chuaquico, Lanelle Accounting Specialist I district business and advisory services lanelle_chuaquico@sccoe.org 408-453-6616 252
Cisneros, Martin Academic Technology Specialist educational, business & web technologies martin_cisneros@sccoe.org 408-453-4272 253
Cochran, Linda CPIN Program Specialist early learning services linda_cochran@sccoe.org 408-453-4334 261
Contreras, Katy Mentor Teacher/Coach early learning services contreras_katy@sccoe.org 408-573-4819 325
Contreras, Veronica Supervisor, HR/Substitute Services substitute staffing services veronica_contreras@sccoe.org 408-453-4303 264
Corchado, Maria Family Advocate II early learning services maria_corchado@sccoe.org 408-453-6689 225
Cordoba, Tina Human Resources Specialist II employment services tina_cordoba@sccoe.org 408-453-6837 264
Cornelison, Jon Director III, Technology Infrastructure & Support Services technology infrastructure & support services jon_cornelison@sccoe.org 408-453-6682 253
Coronel, Alexandria Administrative Data Technician safe & healthy schools alexandria_coronel@sccoe.org 408-453-4347 221
Custodians early learning services 408-453-6915 225
Dalit, Josephine Preschool Teacher/Coach early learning services josephine_dalit@sccoe.org 408-453-6964 225
Dang, Kaylyn Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services kaylyn_dang@sccoe.org 408-453-6827 244
Day, Kevran Database Administrator II data initiatives development kevran_day@sccoe.org 408-453-6702 253
De La Cruz, Itzhecatl Homeless Youth Specialist foster youth and homeless educational services Itzhecatl_DeLaCruz@sccoe.org 408-453-6928 221
Dea, Chris Applications Systems Analyst educational, business & web technologies chris_dea@sccoe.org 408-453-4336 253
DeCaro, Michelle Academic Counselor (Court Schools) alternative education michelle_decaro@sccoe.org 408-573-3207 213
DeJesus, Pam Supervisor - Family Health Services early learning services pam_dejesus@sccoe.org 408-453-6683 225
DeJesus, Pam Supervisor, Family Health Services early learning services pam_dejesus@sccoe.org 408-453-6683 225
Del Bono, Jennifer Director II safe & healthy schools jennifer_delbono@sccoe.org 408-453-6784 221
DeRouen, Marilyn FYS Liaison foster youth and homeless educational services marilyn_derouen@sccoe.org 408-453-6823 221
DeVito, Leslie Lead Bus Driver/Scheduler general services leslie_deVito@sccoe.org 408-453-4389
Dewan, Dr. Mary Ann County Superintendent of Schools​ county superintendent of schools maryann_dewan@sccoe.org 408-453-6511 201
Dimaya, Jemil Accountant II district business and advisory services jemil_dimaya@sccoe.org 408-453-6590
Do, Nghia District Business Advisor district business and advisory services nghia_do@sccoe.org 408-453-6591
Doan, Charles Webmaster educational, business & web technologies charles_doan@sccoe.org 408-453-6752 253
Doan, Tram Sr. Web Developer/Programmer educational, business & web technologies tram_doan@sccoe.org 408-453-6734 253
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor, EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952 225
Dominguez, Reyna Supervisor - EHS Home Based early learning services reyna_dominguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6952 225
Doty, Drew Environmental Education Specialist environmental education drew_doty@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Doutherd, Keysha Administrative Assistant III multilingual & humanities education keysha_doutherd@sccoe.org 408-453-4345 237
Duarte, Kris Fiscal Technician internal business services kris_duarte@sccoe.org 408-453-6787 242
Duffy, Brian HVAC Mechanic general services brian_duffy@sccoe.org 408-453-6949 254
Durani, Marisol Supervisor-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 marisol_durani@sccoe.org 408-453-4364 233
Dvorsky, Monica Manager, Technical Services technology infrastructure & support services monica_dvorsky@sccoe.org 408-453-4308 253
Dy-Liacco, Josephine Senior Buyer general services josephine_dy-liacco@sccoe.org 408-453-6854 254-B
Eastman, Kyanne Manager, Risk and Liability risk management kyanne_eastman@sccoe.org 408-453-6862 262
Eclevia, Emma Accountant II district business and advisory services emma_eclevia@sccoe.org 408-453-6673
Edwards II, James Supervisor, Custodial Services general services james_edwards@sccoe.org 408-453-3615 254
Elenes, Rigoberto Director migrant education region 1 rigoberto_elenes@sccoe.org 408-453-6759 233
Elliott, Denise Administrative Assistant IV general services denise_elliott@sccoe.org 408-453-6864
Emmons, Kaite Behavior Analyst special education kaite_emmons@sccoe.org 273
Fakaosi, Sandy Student Data Specialist data initiatives development sandy_fakaosi@sccoe.org 408-453-4342 253
Fierro, Patricia Administrative Data Technician safe & healthy schools patricia_fierro@sccoe.org 408-453-6806 221
Fine, Michelle Supervisor, Administrative Services administrative services michelle_fine@sccoe.org 408-453-6503 264
Fisher, Adora Director III educator preparation programs (epp) adora_fisher@sccoe.org 408-453-4257 232
Flores Luera, Omar