SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Pacada, Gena Academic Technology Specialist integrated steam (isteam) gena_pacada@sccoe.org 408-453-4276 253
Pacheco, Vanessa MEP Program Advocate migrant education region 1 vanessa_pacheco@sccoe.org 408-453-6745
Paeste, Marjorie SELPA Administrative Specialist special education local plan area marjorie_paeste@sccoe.org 408-453-6725 277
Palacio, Rocio Administrative Assistant IV office of the superintendent rocio_palacios@sccoe.org 408-453-6983 243
Palladino, Cheryl Inclusion Training Specialist inclusion collaborative cpalladino@sccoe.org 408-453-6597 227
Palomares, Uvaldo ME Psychologist migrant education region 1 uvaldo_palomares@sccoe.org 408-453-3629 233
Pannu, Simi Enrollment Data Specialist II migrant education region 1 simi_pannu@sccoe.org 408-453-6779 233
Park, Sung Coordinator, Inclusion Education Technical Support inclusion collaborative spark@sccoe.org 408-453-6552 227
Parks, Lannie Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program lannie_parks@sccoe.org 408-573-3319 170
Parks, Terri Manager, Credential Services credential services terri_parks@sccoe.org 408-453-6769 255
Parra, Ruby Manager, Strategy & Implementation office of the superintendent ruby_parra@sccoe.org 408-453-6878 243
Payton, Racquel Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program racquel_payton@sccoe.org 408-573-3344 325
Paz, Tami Family Engagement Specialist early learning services tami_paz@sccoe.org 408-573-4826 225
Peña, Monica Language Translator (English/Spanish) public affairs mpena@sccoe.org 408-453-6950 215
Perry, Chiara Coordinator - District Services for Students with Disabilities & Special Populations continuous improvement and accountability chperry@sccoe.org 408-453-4453 221
Perry, Marisa Director III, HR/Classified Personnel Services classified personnel services mperry@sccoe.org 408-453-6846 265
Pham, Van Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services van_pham@sccoe.org 408-453-6614 252
Picanco, Melanie Accounting Technician internal business services melanie_picanco@sccoe.org 408-453-6675 242
Pierce, Ted Manager, Facilities & Construction general services tpierce@sccoe.org 408-453-6684 254
Pinkoski, Steve Applications Systems Analyst applications, business & web systems development steve_pinkoski@sccoe.org 408-453-6936 253
Pinneke, Stacey Community Engagement/PR Specialist public affairs spinneke@sccoe.org 408-453-6513 215
Pizano, Nellie Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program nellie_pizano@sccoe.org 408-227-8550 ext. 311229 336
Poisz, Shon Physical Therapist special education shon_poisz@sccoe.org
Ponce, Joyce Site Director early learning services joyce_ponce@sccoe.org 408-573-4296 225
Portillo, Veronica MEP Preschool Teacher/Coach migrant education region 1 veronica_portillo@sccoe.org 408-453-3632
Powell, Larry Maintenance Worker I/II general services larry_powell@sccoe.org 408-453-4380 254
Pradhan, Ashwini Data Warehouse Analyst data & analytics development ashwini_pradhan@sccoe.org 408-453-6706 253
Puga, Yolanda Behavior Analyst special education yolanda_puga@sccoe.org 273
Pugliano, Sandra Coordinator, District Improvement and Support continuous improvement and accountability spugliano@sccoe.org 408-453-6528 221
Putney, David Administrator, Special Projects office of the superintendent dputney@sccoe.org 408-453-6721 213
Quintero, Aime Family Advocate- Restricted early learning services aime_quintero@sccoe.org 408-453-6995 225
Quintero, Gladys EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services gladys_quintero@sccoe.org 225
Ramires, Juan Maintenance Person II general services juan_ramires@sccoe.org 408-453-6711 254
Ramirez, Cirila CPIN Lead I early learning services cirila_ramirez@sccoe.org 261
Ramirez, Karen Lead Cook environmental education karen_ramirez@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Ramirez, Rhonda Applications Systems Analyst applications, business & web systems development rhonda_ramirez@sccoe.org 408-453-6538 253
Ramirez, Salina Administrative Assistant II after school assistance providers sramirez@sccoe.org 408-453-6647 237
Ramon-Herrera, Denise County District 1, term expires 2021 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Ramos, Christina County District 2, term expires 2018 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Ramos, Maria EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services maria_ramos@sccoe.org 408-573-4758 225
Rao, G IT Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services g_rao@sccoe.org 408-453-4341 253
Rao, Maithili SELPA Data Specialist special education local plan area mrao@sccoe.org 408-453-6543 277
Real Prado, Cecilia ME Program Advocate I migrant education region 1 cecilia_realprado@sccoe.org 408-453-3621 233
Redd, Ann Senior District Business Advisor district business and advisory services ann_redd@sccoe.org 408-453-6593
Redgun, Tatheena Associate Teacher early learning services tatheena_redgun@sccoe.org 408-453-4073 225
Reimer, Brooke Research Analyst office of the superintendent breimer@sccoe.org 408-453-4468 243
Richards, Dana Work Based Learning Manager integrated steam (isteam) drichards@sccoe.org 408-453-6873 237
Rico, Veronica EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services veronica_rico@sccoe.org 408-573-4753 225
Ridola, Robin Risk Management Technician II risk management robin_ridola@sccoe.org 408-453-4320 262
Rios De La Flor, Monica Family Advocate II early learning services monica_riosdelaflor@sccoe.org 408-573-4826 225
River Ed.D., Dawn Coordinator, State & Federal Programs continuous improvement and accountability driver@sccoe.org 408-453-6899 221
Rivera, Magali Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program magali_rivera@sccoe.org 408-573-3312 170
Robertson, Noris Office Coordinator special education noris_robertson@sccoe.org 408-453-6542 273
Rodriguez, Brenda Family Advocate I early learning services brenda_rodriguez@sccoe.org 408-453-6679 225
Rodriguez, Rafael Positive Behavioral Intervention Specialist school climate, leadership and instructional services RaRodriguez@sccoe.org 221
Rohlfing, Tracy State and Federal Administrator alternative education trohlfing@sccoe.org 408-573-3253 313
Romero, Annie Administrative Assistant IV district business and advisory services annie_romero@sccoe.org 408-453-6813 252
Romero, Cynthia Sr. Executive Assistant equity and educational progress administration cyromero@sccoe.org 408-453-6514 221
Romero, Mildred Office Coordinator early learning services mildred_romero@sccoe.org 408-453-6563 225
Romero, Susan Family Advocate II early learning services susan_romero@sccoe.org 408-453-6945 225
Romo, Antonia MEP Program Advocate II migrant education region 1 antonia_romo@sccoe.org 408-453-6881 233
Rosales, Jose Accounting Specialist I district business and advisory services jose_rosales@sccoe.org 408-453-6610 252
Roulette, Edilma Senior Language Translator/Interpreter (English/Spanish) public affairs eroulette@sccoe.org 408-453-4287 215
Rubio, Claudia Administrative Assistant IV technology infrastructure & support services claudia_rubio@sccoe.org 408-453-6727 253
Ruiz, Tatiana Administrative Assistant III after school assistance providers truiz@sccoe.org 408-453-6639 237
Ruther, Ginger Administrative Assistant IV integrated steam (isteam) gruther@sccoe.org 408-453-6668 253
Salgarino Ed.D, Bernadette Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) BAndres-Salgarino@sccoe.org 408-453-6974 237
Sanborn, Joni Supervisor general services joni_sanborn@sccoe.org 408-453-4388
Sanchez, Alma Child Care Resource & Referral Specialist office of the superintendent asanchez@sccoe.org 408-453-4448 261
Sanchez, Angelica Lead Print Support Technician public affairs angsanchez@sccoe.org 408-453-6705 215A
Sanchez, Sylvia Office Specialist early learning services sylvia_sanchez@sccoe.org 408-453-4367 225
Sandoval, Eric Web Developer/Programmer, Lead applications, business & web systems development eric_sandoval@sccoe.org 408-453-4315 253
Santiago, Karen SELPA Financial Analyst special education local plan area karenfrance_santiago@sccoe.org 408-453-6884 277
Santillan, Olivia Coordinator, HSS/Secondary Literacy school climate, leadership and instructional services osantillan@sccoe.org 408-453-4261 237
Santini, Gena Administrative Assistant II general services gena_santini@sccoe.org 408-453-6704 254
Santos-Aguirre, Koren Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program koren_santosaguirre@sccoe.org 408-573-3343 135
Sarginger, Kirsten Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) ksarginger@sccoe.org 408-453-4351 237
Scalia, Maria Administrative Service Supervisor early learning services maria_scalia@sccoe.org 408-453-6853 225
Scharpen, John Environmental Education Specialist environmental education john_scharpen@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Schimmel, Barry County District 3, term expires 2019 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Security (After Hours) Orion Security & Patrol Dispatch general services 408-287-4411
Security (Business Hours) Michael Vallez or Denise Elliott general services 408-453-6925 | 408-453-6864
Sequeira, Marie Applications Systems Analyst applications, business & web systems development marie_sequeira@sccoe.org 408-453-6712 253
Serraon, Alice Administrative Assistant IV workforce & organization development alice_serraon@sccoe.org 408-453-6698 264
Sesser, Julie ASAPconnect Specialist after school assistance providers julie_sesser@sccoe.org 408-453-4281 237
Shacter, Irina Manager, Data Governance & Strategy office of the superintendent Irina_Shacter@sccoe.org 408-453-6872 243
Shahin, Nabil Director III, K-12 Data Governance office of the superintendent nabil_shahin@sccoe.org 408-453-6732 243
Shamsuddin, Shahanaz Associate Teacher early learning services shahanaz_shamsuddin@sccoe.org 408-453-8443 225
Shankla, Avinika IT Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services avinika_shankla@sccoe.org 408-453-4350 253
Shao, Debbie Administrative Assistant IV office of the superintendent debbie_shao@sccoe.org 408-453-6670 243
Sharma, Niti Assistant Controller internal business services niti_sharma@sccoe.org 408-453-6567 242
Sharma, Shallu Financial Administrator charter schools department shallu_sharma@sccoe.org 408-453-3609 234
Shaw, Tonia Job Training Specialist special education tonia_shaw@sccoe.org 408-453-6975 273
Sheikh, Diana Teacher Earlychildhood special education diana_sheikh@sccoe.org 4084532393 361
Shurn, LaKeisha Administrative Assistant II administrative services lakeisha_shurn@sccoe.org 408-453-6971 264
Singh, Mohini Data Warehouse Analyst - Senior data & analytics development mosingh@sccoe.org 408-453-6703 253
Singh, Yuvika Administrative Assistant II credential services yuvika_singh@sccoe.org 408-453-6694 255
Slattery, Rebecca Accountant II internal business services rebecca_slattery@sccoe.org 408-453-4270 242
Smith, Denise Disability Services Specialist early learning services denise_smith@sccoe.org 408-453-6946 225
Smith, Kristee Administrative Assistant III public affairs ksmith@sccoe.org 408-453-6546 215
Sohal, Hardeep Senior Accounting Technician internal business services hardeep_sohal@sccoe.org 408-453-6793 242
Sohal, Jas Manager general services jas_sohal@sccoe.org 408-453-6858 254
Solidarios, Jean School Fiscal Technician environmental education jean_solidarios@sccoe.org 408-573-3057 366
Son, Tracy Family Advocate II early learning services tracy_son@sccoe.org 408-453-6826 225
Soria, Gabriela EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services gabriela_soria@sccoe.org 408-573-4756 225
Sotiriadis, Barbara Applications Systems Analyst applications, business & web systems development barbara_sotiriadis@sccoe.org 408-453-4293 253
Soto, Claribel EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services claribel_soto@sccoe.org 408-573-4752 225
Sparks, Ilona Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services ilona_sparks@sccoe.org 408-453-3638 253
Spector, Libby Classified Employee's Appointee classified personnel services term expires in 2020
Stiskin, Howard Supervisor, Workers Compensation risk management howard_stiskin@sccoe.org 408-453-6708 262
Stolberg, Robert Environmental Education Specialist environmental education robert_stolberg@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Stull, Peggy Sr. Executive Assistant professional learning & instructional support administration peggy_stull@sccoe.org 408-453-6508 237
Suarez, Eva Site Director II, Lyndale and Foothill Head Start early learning services ssuarez@sccoe.org 408-453-4065 225
Suribhatla, Ravi Web Developer/Programmer applications, business & web systems development ravi_suribhatla@sccoe.org 408-453-6880 253
Susbilla, Laurie Payroll Services, Manager internal business services laurie_susbilla@sccoe.org 408-453-6783 244
Tague, Stephanie Coordinator school climate, leadership and instructional services STague@sccoe.org 408-453-4348 221
Taina, Yolanda Inclusion Support Specialist inclusion collaborative ytaina@sccoe.org 408-453-6885 227
Tang, Allen Application Systems Analyst applications, business & web systems development allen_tang@sccoe.org 408-453-6714 253
Tapia, Cynthia Financial Administrator charter schools department ctapia@sccoe.org 408-453-3604 234
Taylor, Emiko Administrative Data Technician foster youth and homeless educational services krtaylor 408-453-6810 221
Taylor, Jessica Administrative Assistant II continuous improvement and accountability jtaylor@sccoe.org 408-453-6520 221
TBA Chief Business Officer business services administration 408-453-6832 251
TBA Assistant Director-Early Learning Services early learning services 408-453-6741 325
TBA Special Education Manager special education 408-453-4368 273
TBA Supervisor, Classification and Recruitment classified personnel services 408-453-6849 265
TBA Supervisor, HR/Substitute Services substitute staffing services 408-453-4303 264
TBA Manager, Early Learning Facilities Regional Support inclusion collaborative 227
TBA Supervisor - HS Preschool Sites early learning services 408-453-6544
TBA Supervisor, Public Information public affairs 408-453-6824 215
TBA Manager - HS Planning & Support early learning services 408-453-6687 225
TBA Community Engagement/PR Specialist public affairs 408-453-6658 215
TBA Research Analyst Associate continuous improvement and accountability 408-453-6528 221
TBA Maintenance, Facilities & Construction Coordinator general services 408-453-6684 254
TBA Administrative Assistant IV migrant education region 1 408-453-6770 233
TBA Administrative Assistant II workforce & organization development 408-453-4369 264
TBA Volunteer Liaison/Recruiter workforce & organization development 408-573-3056 264
TBA Human Resources Specialist II employment services 408-453-6839 264
TBA Health Technician environmental education 366
TBA District Business Advisor district business and advisory services 408-453-6594
TBA Academic Technology Specialist integrated steam (isteam) 408-453-6763 237
TBA Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) 408-453-6692 237
TBA Print Support Technician public affairs 408-453-6705 215A
TBA Buyer general services 408-453-6920 254
TBA Postal Services Assistant general services 408-453-6867
TBA Accountant II internal business services TBA 408-453-6791 242
TBA Senior Network Analyst technology infrastructure & support services 408-453-6624 253
TBA Academic Technology Specialist integrated steam (isteam) 408-453-4272 253
TBA Enrollment Compliance Specialist II early learning services 408-453-6930 225
TBA FS Specialist/Nutritionist early learning services 408-453-6986 225
TBA Office Coordinator early learning services 408-453-4294 225
TBA Outdoor Recreation Leader environmental education 408-573-3050 366
TBA Environmental Education Specialist environmental education 408-573-3050 366
TBA Eligibility, Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program 408-573-3339 192
TBA Environmental Education Specialist environmental education 408-573-3050 366
TBA MEP Program Advocate I migrant education region 1 408-453-3622 233
TBA Environmental Education Program Lead environmental education 408-573-3050 366
TBA Outdoor Recreation Leader environmental education 408-573-3050 366
TBD Fiscal Technician state preschool program 408-573-3342 325
TBD Preschool Teacher/Coach early learning services 408-453-6964 225
TBD Enterprise Network Engineer technology infrastructure & support services TBD TBD 253
TBD Behavior Support Specialist south east selpa 408-223-3771 028
TBD Cooks/Food Service Asst.s./Delivery general services 573-3392
TBD Main Kitchen general services 271-0968
TBD Administrative Assistant II, Arts and CTE integrated steam (isteam) 408-453-6959 237
TBD Senior Network Analyst technology infrastructure & support services TBD 253
TBD Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program 408-573-4834 127
TBD Data Warehouse Analyst data & analytics development TBD 253
Tejeda, Alexandra Administrative Assistant II school climate, leadership and instructional services altejeda@sccoe.org 408-453-6690 237
Thai, Buu County District 2, term expires 2020 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Thatte, Kalpana EPP Technical Specialist educator preparation programs (epp) kalpana_thatte@sccoe.org 408-453-4259 232
Thomas, De Andre Homeless Youth Specialist foster youth and homeless educational services dthomas@sccoe.org 408-435-4443 221
Thomas, Kimberly Teacher early learning services kimberly_thomas@sccoe.org 408-453-4837 225
Tinsley, Matthew Director, Strong Start office of the superintendent matthew_tinsley@sccoe.org 408-453-6807
To, Boitu Teacher Assistant early learning services bto@sccoe.org 325
Tran, Cuc Site Director early learning services cuc_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-6927 225
Tran, Cyndi Administrative Assistant IV applications, business & web systems development cytran@sccoe.org 408-453-6744 253
Tran, Kathy Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program kathy_tran@sccoe.org 408-573-4833 127
Tran, Lily Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services lily_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-6671
Tran, Mai Administrative Assistant II early learning services mai_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-6900 225
Tran, Oanh Language Translator - English/Vietnamese early learning services oanh_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-6953 225
Tran, Phi Accountant II internal business services phi_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-4271 245
Tran, Vince Manager, Security, Network & Systems Engineering technology infrastructure & support services vince_tran@sccoe.org 408-453-6669 253