SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Fairley, Mefula Director, Charter Schools charter schools department mfairley@sccoe.org 408-453-3605 234
Fakaosi, Sandy Student Data Specialist data & analytics development sandy_fakaosi@sccoe.org 408-453-4342 253
Fallon, Justin Administrative Assistant IV charter schools department justin_fallon@sccoe.org 408-453-3600 234
Fierro, Patricia Administrative Data Technician foster youth and homeless educational services pfierro@sccoe.org 408-453-6806 221
Fine, Michelle Supervisor, Administrative Services administrative services michelle_fine@sccoe.org 408-453-6503 264
Fisher, Adora Director III educator preparation programs (epp) adora_fisher@sccoe.org 408-453-4257 232
Flores Luera, Omar Food Service Assistant environmental education omar_floresluera@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Flores, Barb Coordinator, ELA/ELD/Literacy school climate, leadership and instructional services bflores@sccoe.org 408-453-4302 237
Flores, Dina Family Advocate II early learning services dina_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6537 225
Flores, Lizette Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program lizette_flores@sccoe.org 408-573-3310 325
Flores, Meipo Staffing Specialist substitute staffing services meipo_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6629 264
Flores, Meipo Classified Personnel Specialist II classified personnel services meipo_flores@sccoe.org 408-453-6847 265
Fojas, Sofia Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) sfojas@sccoe.org 408-453-6535 237
Fong-Wan, Cynthia CPIN Manager inclusion collaborative cfong-wan@sccoe.org 408-453-4334 261
Fonseca, Araceli Manager, HS Program Operations early learning services araceli_fonseca@sccoe.org 408-453-6561 225
Fountain, Dena Central Office Receptionist administrative services dena_fountain@sccoe.org 408-453-6500 264
Fowler, Tauheedah School Psychologist special education tauheedah_fowler@sccoe.org 408-392-3820 343
Franco, Elizabeth Senior Research Analyst/Grant Writer office of the superintendent efranco@sccoe.org 408-453-6972 243
Freund, Brian Network Administrator technology infrastructure & support services brian_freund@sccoe.org 408-453-3634 253
Fuentes, Antonio Director III, Early Learning Services early learning services antonio_fuentes@sccoe.org 408-453-6980
Gall, Laura Warehouse Liaison general services laura_gall@sccoe.org 408-453-2712 254
Galvan, Angelica Teacher/Coach early learning services angelica_galvan@sccoe.org 225
Galvez, Julia MEP Program Advocate I migrant education region 1 julia_galvez@sccoe.org 408-453-3623 233
Gamboa, Sylvia Family Advocate II early learning services sylvia_gamboa@sccoe.org 408-453-4319 225
Ganesh, Narasimhan Director III, Data & Analytics Development data & analytics development nganesh@sccoe.org 408-453-6942 253
Garcia, Jasmine Payroll Services Specialist I internal business services jasmine_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6829 244
Garcia, Michael Director I, Child Care Plan & Support office of the superintendent michael_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6649 227
Garcia, Miriam Family Advocate - Restricted early learning services miriam_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-4757 225
Garcia, Renee Supervisor, Head Start Preschool Sites early learning services renee_garcia@sccoe.org 408-453-6916
Garcia, Yolanda Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program yolanda_garcia@sccoe.org 408-573-4838
Garcia, Yolanda Teacher early learning services yolanda_garcia@sccoe.org 408-573-4827 325
Garza, Veronica Manager, ECIDS (Early Childhood Integrated Data Systems) office of the superintendent veronica_garza@sccoe.org 408-453-6750 243
Gates, Mike Utility Person environmental education mike_gates@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Gause, Lonni Educator Research Center Technical Specialist educator preparation programs (epp) lonni_gause@sccoe.org 408-453-4255 232
Gee, Thena Mentor Teacher/Coach early learning services thena_gee@sccoe.org
Gervase, Nicholas Superintendent Appointee classified personnel services term expires in 2021
Gil, Sonia Family Advocate II early learning services sonia_gil@sccoe.org 408-453-4360 225
Giza, Sheryl Enrollment Compliance Specialist II early learning services sheryl_giza@sccoe.org 408-453-6930 225
Gomez, Ismael Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services ismael_gomezsanchez@sccoe.org 408-453-3635 253
Gomez, Stephanie Director III internal business services sgomez@sccoe.org 408-453-6623 245
Gonzales, Albert At-Large, term expires 2020 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Gonzalez, Chriselda Family Advocate II early learning services chriselda_gonzalez@sccoe.org 408-453-6940 225
Gore, Linda Executive Assistant classified personnel services linda_gore@sccoe.org 408-453-6845 265
Grant, Ashley Office Assistant south east selpa agrant@mpesd.org 408-223-3775 028
Gray, Carolyn Administrative Research Assistant office of the superintendent cgray@sccoe.org 408-453-4454 243
Groll, Julie ASAPconnect Specialist after school assistance providers jgroll@sccoe.org 408-453-6645 237
Guajardo, Laura Coordinator, HSS/CIVICS school climate, leadership and instructional services lguajardo@sccoe.org 408-453-4354 237
Guerrero, Sara Print Support Technician II public affairs saguerrero@sccoe.org 408-453-6705 215A
Guevara, Kellie Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services kellie_guevara@sccoe.org 408-453-6613
Gusman, Del W. Maintenance Person II general services del_gusman@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
Gutierrez, Carol Lead Cook environmental education carol_gutierrez@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Gutierrez, Celina Administrative Assistant III educator preparation programs (epp) Celina_Gutierrez@sccoe.org 408-453-6522 232
Gutierrez, Sonia Manager school climate, leadership and instructional services SGutierrez@sccoe.org 408-453-6762 221
Guzman, Josie Associate Teacher early learning services josie_guzman@sccoe.org 408-453-4046 225
Hagler, Sam Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations general services shagler@sccoe.org 408-453-6915 254
Hale, Pam Administrative Assistant IV internal business services pam_hale@sccoe.org 408-453-6622 245
Hall, Aurora Inclusion Training Specialist inclusion collaborative ahall@sccoe.org 408-453-4373 227
Hall, Robin Interim Director III, Creative Impact public affairs rhall@sccoe.org 408-453-6674 215
Hansen, Jim Maintenance Person - Lead general services jim_hansen@sccoe.org 408-453-4441 254
Hanson, Joell Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) JoHanson@sccoe.org 408-453-4329 237
Harn, Nan Sr. Executive Assistant technology & data services administration nan_harn@sccoe.org 408-453-6728 253
Hayden, Tiana Administrative Assistant IV data & analytics development thayden@sccoe.org 408-453-6989 253
Heckman, Trish Teacher, Visually Impaired south east selpa theckman@mpesd.org 408-233-3771 028
Help Desk substitute staffing services 408-453-6835 264
Heng, Phyrun Systems Engineer technology infrastructure & support services phyrun_heng@scooe.org 408-453-6733 253
Heredia, Anna Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program anna_heredia@sccoe.org 408-573-3349 136
Hernandez, Alondra EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services alondra_hernandez@sccoe.org 225
Hernandez, Elisa Saucedo Teacher early learning services elisa_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-4001 225
Hernandez, Maria MEP Community Liaison migrant education region 1 maria_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-3625 233
Hernandez, Richard Job Training Specialist special education richard_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-453-4282 273
Herrera, Rachelle Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services rachelle_herrera@sccoe.org 408-453-6608
Hesse-Ronsvalle, Cherie Supervisor special education cheri_hesse-ronsvalle@sccoe.org 408-453-4393 273
Higashi, Lori Accountant II internal business services lori_higashi@sccoe.org 408-453-6604 242
Ho, Christina EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services christina_ho@sccoe.org 408-453-4751 225
Ho, Elley Inclusion Training Specialist inclusion collaborative eho@sccoe.org 408-453-6926 227
Ho, Nhan Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program nhan_ho@sccoe.org 408-573-3332 192
Hoehn, William System Expert applications, business & web systems development william_hoehn@sccoe.org 408-453-6781 253
Hoelzer, Ela Physical Therapist special education ela_hoelzer@sccoe.org
Hoffman, David Coordinator workforce & organization development david_hoffman@sccoe.org 408-453-4286 264
Holguin, Isaac Human Resources Specialist I employment services isaac_holguin@sccoe.org 408-453-6929 264
Hong, Joseph Accounting Specialist district business and advisory services joseph_hong@sccoe.org 408-453-6558 252
Hoover, Diana Administrative Assistant II risk management diana_hoover@sccoe.org 408-453-6707 262
Houseman, Bruce Conference Center Coordinator public affairs bhouseman@sccoe.org 408-453-6866 215
Howarth, James Assistant Director special education james_howarth@sccoe.org 408-453-6917 273
Huang, Janie Accountant I district business and advisory services janie_huang@sccoe.org 408-453-6667 252
Hubbs, Brian IT Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services brian_hubbs@sccoe.org 408-453-4323 253
Husain, Yasmeen Classified Personnel Specialist II classified personnel services yasmeen_husain@sccoe.org 408-453-6848 265
Huynh, Helen ED Program Administrator south east selpa hhuynh@mpesd.org 408-223-3777 028
Huynh, Tran Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services tran_huynh@sccoe.org 408-453-6606 252
Ibarra, Marcela Teacher/Coach early learning services marcela_ibarra@sccoe.org 408-573-4077 325
Indovina, Frank Supervisor general services frank_indovina@sccoe.org 408-453-4338
Isip, Mark Fiscal Technician internal business services mark_isip@sccoe.org 408-453-6787 242
Izor, Chris Director III, Continuous Improvement and Accountability continuous improvement and accountability cizor@sccoe.org 408-453-6852 221
Jaari, Yael Teacher migrant education region 1 yael_jaari@sccoe.org 408-453-6760
Jacoby, Monica Student Data Specialist data & analytics development monica_jacoby@sccoe.org 408-453-4275 253
Jahangiri, Hashem Maintenance Person I environmental education hashem_jahangiri@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Jalaan, Kathy Classified Personnel Specialist II classified personnel services kathy_jalaan@sccoe.org 408-453-6602 265
Jaramilla, Araceli Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services araceli_jaramilla@sccoe.org 408-453-6575 244
Jayabal, Dharma Manager, Data Systems data & analytics development dharma_jayabal@sccoe.org 408-453-4376 253
Jetomo, Regina Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services regina_jetomo@sccoe.org 408-453-6615 252
Jimenez de Reyes, Rocio School Readiness Teacher migrant education region 1 rocio_jimenezdereyes@sccoe.org 408-453-6507
Jimenez, Mateo Program Advocate migrant education region 1 mateo_jimenez@sccoe.org 233
Johnson, Michelle Associate Director, Charter Schools charter schools department miJohnson@sccoe.org 408-453-3602 234