SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Kanemura, Michael Graphic Designer public affairs mkanemura@sccoe.org 408-453-4313 215
Kang, Natasha Human Resources Specialist I employment services natasha_kang@sccoe.org 408-453-4369 264
Kao, Sonia Webmaster applications, business & web systems development sonia_kao@sccoe.org 408-453-6664 253
Karim, Shameram Assistant Director, Human Resources human resources administration shameram_karim@sccoe.org 408-453-6844 264
Karode, Anjali Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program anjali_karode@sccoe.org 408-573-3345 325
Kegelmeyer, MAK Assistant Director, Educator Preparation Programs educator preparation programs (epp) MAK_Kegelmeyer@sccoe.org 408-453-4256 232
Kham, Sorn School Psychologist special education sorn_kham@sccoe.org 408-453-7998
Khong, Emily Family Advocate II early learning services emily_khong@sccoe.org 408-453-4360 225
Khong, Trung Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services trung_khong@sccoe.org 408-453-3639 253
Kimbel, Julie Inclusion Services Specialist Sr. inclusion collaborative jkimbel@sccoe.org 408-453-6634 227
King, Lesley Executive Assistant human resources administration lesley_king@sccoe.org 408-453-6841 264
Kjar, Hayley Outdoor Recreation Leader environmental education hayley_kjar@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Kumar, Rema District Business Advisor district business and advisory services rema_kumar@sccoe.org 408-453-6615 252
La, Kim P. Family Advocate II early learning services kim_la@sccoe.org 408-573-4008 225
La, Van School Office Coordinator state preschool program van_la@sccoe.org 408-573-3307 325
Lacap, Grace Accountant II internal business services grace_lacap@sccoe.org 408-453-6747 242
Ladge, Meredith Environmental Education Specialist environmental education meredith_ladge@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Lam, Yen District Business Advisor district business and advisory services yen_lam@sccoe.org 408-453-6510 252
Lane, Kim Sr. Family Support Specialist state preschool program kim_lane@sccoe.org 408-573-3309 325
Larkin, Susan Inclusion Warm Line Specialist inclusion collaborative slarkin@sccoe.org 408-453-6651 227
Larson, Karen Computer Science Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) klarson@sccoe.org 408-453-6523 253
Lauder, Ronald Environmental Education Program Lead environmental education ronald_lauder@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Leanos, Norma Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program norma_leanos@sccoe.org 408-573-3313 325
Leaños, Norma Eligibility Enrollment Specialist II state preschool program norma_leanos@sccoe.org 408-573-3313 325
Le-Culbertson, Connie Special Ed Teacher special education Connie_Le-Culbertson@sccoe.org
Leggett, Paula Administrative Assistant II, Computer Science and Science integrated steam (isteam) pleggett@sccoe.org 408-453-6587 237
Lien, Tony Environmental Education Liaison/Recruiter environmental education tony_lien@sccoe.org 408-573-3056 366
Livescan Appointment Fingerprint Services substitute staffing services 408-453-4305 264
Llorente, Gretchen Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services gretchen_llorente@sccoe.org 408-453-6510 252
Lo, Stephanie District Business Advisor district business and advisory services stephanie_lo@sccoe.org 408-453-4327 245
Loo, Dennis Accountant II district business and advisory services dennis_loo@sccoe.org 408-453-6617
Lowell, Mandy County District 5, term expires 2019 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Lujan, Norma EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services norma_lujan@sccoe.org 225
Luong, Alisa Family Advocate II early learning services alisa_luong@sccoe.org 408-453-6852 225
Luong, Nikki Payroll Specialist I internal business services nikki_luong@sccoe.org 408-453-6796 244
Macias, Veronica MIS Coord./Admin Support Specialist south east selpa vmacias@mpesd.org 408-223-3773 028
Madriaga, Jhun Administrative Assistant II school climate, leadership and instructional services jmadriaga@sccoe.org 408-453-4318 237
Magallon, Adriana Program Advocate migrant education region 1 adriana_magallon@sccoe.org 408-453-3622 233
Maharaj, Anita Controller internal business services anita_maharaj@sccoe.org 408-453-6896 242
Maintenance Persons early learning services 408-453-6915 225
Manalo, Melinda Adapted PE Specialist special education melinda_manalo@sccoe.org 408-453-2272
Mand, Neena Principal-Special Education special education neena_mand@sccoe.org 408-453-3981
Manriquez, Michelle Manager-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 michelle_manriquez@sccoe.org 408-453-6738
Manuel, Elvira Payroll Specialist Lead internal business services elvira_manuel@sccoe.org 408-453-6782 244
Mapagu, Leo Executive Director, SELPA special education local plan area Leo_Mapagu@sccoe.org 408-453-6725 277
Mariano-Paz, Brenda Administrative Assistant IV educator preparation programs (epp) Brenda_Mariano-Paz@sccoe.org 408-453-4258 232
Markovich, Misha Network Analyst technology infrastructure & support services misha_markovich@sccoe.org 408-453-6637 253
Martin, Rodney W., Personnel Commission Appointee classified personnel services term expires in 2019
Martines, Todd Environmental Education Program Lead environmental education todd_martines@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Martinez, Bettina Manager, Foster Youth Services foster youth and homeless educational services bemartinez@sccoe.org 408-453-6784 221
Martinez, Theresa Sr. Executive Assistant business services administration theresa_martinez@sccoe.org 408-453-6832 251
Mason, Dan Manager, Assessment & Accountability continuous improvement and accountability dmason@sccoe.org 408-453-4346 221
Mathur, Erika Manager, ECIDS (Early Childhood Integrated Data Systems) office of the superintendent erika_mathur@sccoe.org 408-453-6740 243
McCann, Desmond Language Translator (R) - English/Spanish early learning services dmccann@sccoe.org 408-453-6818 225
McCelleis, Simmie Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services simmie_mccelleis@sccoe.org 408-453-4343 253
McEntee, Dianne Director, Special Assignment office of the superintendent dmcentee@sccoe.org 408-453-6956 243
McLachlan, Kurt Manager, Foster Youth Services foster youth and homeless educational services kmclachlan@sccoe.org 408-453-6506 221
McMillan, Marjorie School Psychologist special education marjorie_mcmillan@sccoe.org 343
Medeiros, Alison Administrative Data Technician school climate, leadership and instructional services AMedeiros@sccoe.org 408-453-6569 221
Meyers, Sheri Manager, Unemployment Insurance unemployment insurance sheri_meyers@sccoe.org 408-453-6582 264
Miranda, Marcela Director, Human Resources human resources administration marcela_miranda@sccoe.org 408-453-6841 264
Mistry, Sheetal Accountant II internal business services sheetal_mistry@sccoe.org 408-453-6912 242
Mitome, Sabrina Family Advocate II early learning services sabrina_mitome@sccoe.org 408-453-4359 225
Mitome, Steven Telecommunications Analyst technology infrastructure & support services steven_mitome@sccoe.org 408-453-6897 253
Mohammed, Shaheen Program Specialist alternative education smohammed@sccoe.org 408-573-3073 213
Monica, Emma Supervisor, Head Start Preschool Sites early learning services emma_monica@sccoe.org 408-573-4012 225
Montanez, Mayra Inclusion Services Specialist Sr. inclusion collaborative mmontanez@sccoe.org 408-453-6756 227
Montano, Susan Program Specialist alternative education smontano@sccoe.org 408-573-6932 313
Montemayor, Janie School Office Coordinator special education janie_montemayor@sccoe.org 408-453-6667 417
Montes, Brenda Administrative Assistant II continuous improvement and accountability bmontes@sccoe.org 408-453-4322 221
Montes, Monica Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services monica_montes@sccoe.org 408-453-6616 252
Montesano, Steve Maintenance Mechanic general services steve_montesano@sccoe.org 408-453-6978 254
Montiel, Juvencio Lead Custodian general services juvencio_montiel@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
Morgan, Joshua Mechanic, Vehicle Maintenance general services joshua_morgan@sccoe.org 408-453-4374
Morris, Rebecca Administrative Assistant II special education local plan area rebecca_morris@sccoe.org 408-453-6960 277
Munoz, Christian Office Coordinator early learning services christian_munoz@sccoe.org 408-453-6685 225
Munoz, Martha Supervisor, Parent Advocacy early learning services martha_munoz@sccoe.org 408-453-4340 225
Munshi, Anisha Assistant Superintendent, Professional Learning and Instructional Support Division professional learning & instructional support administration amunshi@sccoe.org 408-453-6842 237
Murphy, Annie Assistant Director, District LCAP Advisory Services continuous improvement and accountability amurphy@sccoe.org 408-453-6816 221
Mutch, Jennifer Coordinator integrated steam (isteam) jMutch@sccoe.org 408-453-6691 237
Myers, Kathy Credentials Services Specialist II credential services kathy_myers@sccoe.org 408-453-6766 255
Nakamura, Tad Interim Supervisor Education Specialist environmental education tad_nakamura@sccoe.org 408-573-3059 366
Nakarmi, Bibhuti Data Warehouse Analyst data & analytics development bnakarmi@sccoe.org 408-453-4264 253
Navarro, Maria Carmen MEP School Readiness Teacher migrant education region 1 mariacarmen_navarro@sccoe.org 408-453-3624 233
Navarro, Perla Associate Teacher early learning services perla_navarro@sccoe.org 408-453-4026 225
Nevarez, Oscar Office Coordinator early learning services oscar_nevarez@sccoe.org 408-453-6951 225
Nevarez, Ruby Office Coordinator special education ruby_nevarez@sccoe.org 408-453-4335
Ngo, John Accounting Specialist II district business and advisory services john_ngo@sccoe.org 408-453-6619
Nguyen, Hanh Behavior Analyst special education hanh_nguyen@sccoe.org 273
Nguyen, Lauren Accountant II internal business services lauren_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-6557 242
Nguyen, Linda Print Production Coordinator public affairs linnguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-6705 215A
Nguyen, MyLien Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program mylien_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-573-3348 136
Nguyen, Thomas Supervisor, Cafeteria general services thomas_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-6580
Nguyen, Tiffany Family Engagement Specialist early learning services tiffany_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-573-4824 225
Nguyen, Toan Manager, Applications Support applications, business & web systems development tonguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-4317 253
Nguyen, Xuan-Tuyet Senior Accounting Technician internal business services xuan-tuyet_nguyen@sccoe.org 408-453-6955 242
Nguyen-Soy, My Mentor Teacher/Coach early learning services my_nguyen-soy@sccoe.org 408-573-4822 325
Nicolas, Rod Cook environmental education rod_nicolas@sccoe.org 408-573-3062 366
Nighjokar, Preeti Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program preeti_nighjokar@sccoe.org 408-573-3356 127
Noel, Denise Supervisor-Preschool Instruction Support state preschool program denise_noel@sccoe.org 408-573-3332 325
Nokes, Erin Audiologist special education erin_nokes@sccoe.org
Notary Public human resources administration 408-453-6844
Numan, Mayada Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program mayada_numan@sccoe.org 408-573-3314 170
Ocampo, Elena Family Advocate II early learning services elena_ocampo@sccoe.org 408-453-6976 225
O'Connor, Kim Manager-Migrant Education migrant education region 1 Kim_O'Connor@sccoe.org 408-453-6902
Okere, Isabel Accounting Technician internal business services isabel_okere@sccoe.org 408-453-4268 242
Olival, Mary Manager, HR/Employment Services employment services mary_olival@sccoe.org 408-453-6836 264
Olmos Ed.D., Steve Assistant Superintendent, Student Services student services administration solmos@sccoe.org 408-453-6560 271
Olshan, Jeff Environmental Education Specialist environmental education jeff_olshan@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
O'Malley, Kate CPIN Lead I early learning services kate_omalley@sccoe.org 261
O'Neill, Teresa County District 4, term expires 2020 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Oshodi, Larry Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services human resources administration loshodi@sccoe.org 408-453-6598 264
Ota, Shelly Director south east selpa 408-223-3776 028