SCCOE Sites

SCCOE Sites
Select a District Type:
CHARTER SCHOOLS DEPARTMENT    PHONE: 453-3600    FAX: 453-6525    Mail Code: 234
      
The Charter Schools Department Coordinates the programmatic and fiscal oversight for charter schools approved by the SCCOE Board of Education. The department also serves as a resource for Santa Clara County’s charter schools, school districts, state and local agencies, parents and communities.

Charter School
ACE Empower Academy, 5-8 625 South Sunset Avenue, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-729-3920 Fax: 408-729-3952
Reid, Lisamarie Principal lreid@acecharter.org

Alpha Jose Hernandez Middle, 5-8 1601 Cunningham Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 408-780-0831 Fax: 408-295-3584
Carlson, Rosie Principal 408-780-1551 rcarlson@alphapublicschools.org

Bullis Charter School, TK-8 102 W. Portola Avenue, Los Altos 94022 Phone: 650-947-4939 Fax: 650-947-4989
Brictson, Cynthia Principal 650-947-4100 cbrictson@bullischarterschool.com

Discovery Charter School, K-8 4021 Teale Avenue, San Jose 95117 Phone: 408-243-9800 Fax: 408-243-9812
Perry, Debby Superintendent/Director (408) 243-9800 ext 126 dperry@discoveryk8.org

Discovery II Charter School, K-8 762 Sunset Glen Drive, San Jose 95117 Phone: 408-300-1358 Fax: 408-972-9114
Walker, Miki Walker, Miki 408-300-1358 mwalker@discoverytwo.org

Downtown College Prep-Alum 9-12 Campus 1776 Educational Park Drive Bldg H, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-384-4554 Fax: 408-271-8855
Furten, Terri Principal 408-384-4554 tfurton@dcp.org

Downtown College Prep-Alum Rock 6-8 Campus 2800 Ocala Road, San Jose 95148 Phone: 408-942-7000 Fax: 408-271-8855
Leticia Villa-Gascon Principal 408-942-7000 lvilla@dcp.org

Rocketship Academy for Brilliant Minds, TK-3 2962 Story Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-708-5650 Fax: 408-618-8637
Frenel, Stephanie Principal 408-708-5650 sfrenel@rsed.org

Rocketship Alma Academy, TK-5 198 W. Alma Avenue, San Jose 95110 Phone: 408-931-6838 Fax: 408-982-3691
Turner, Samantha Principal 408-931-6838 sturner@rsed.org

Rocketship Discovery Prep, TK-5 370 Wooster Avenue, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-217-8951 Fax: 408-217-9251
Hajji, Chaka Principal 408-217-8951 chajji@rsed.org

Rocketship Fuerza Community Prep, TK-5 70 S Jackson Street, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-708-5744
Mateos, Juan Principal 408-708-5744 jmateos@rsed.org

Rocketship Los Suenos Academy, TK-5 331 South 34th Street, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-684-4028 Fax: 408-684-4023
Gordon, Gabriela Principal 408-684-4028 ggordon@rsed.org

Rocketship Mateo Sheedy Elementary School TK-5 788 Locust Street, San Jose 95110 Phone: 408-286-3330 Fax: 408-286-3331
English, Courtney Principal 408-286-3330 cenglish@rsed.org

Rocketship Rising Stars, TK-4 3173 Senter Road, San Jose 95111 Phone: 408-677-4879
Neumann, Eric Principal 408-677-4879 eneumann@rsed.org

Rocketship Si Se Puede Academy, TK-5 2249 Dobern Avenue, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-824-5180 Fax: 408-449-5988
Puri, Shivesh Principal 408-824-5180 spuri@rsed.org

Spark Charter School, K-6 739 Morse Avenue, Sunnyvale 94085 Phone: 408-752-2631
Mahoney, Chris Principal 408-752-2631 cmahoney@sparkcharter.org

Summit Public Schools, Denali, 6-12 495 Mercury Road, Sunnyvale 94085 Phone: 669-600-5697 Fax: 669-600-5699
Bilisoly, Anica Executive Director, Middle School 757-472-9365 abilisoly@summitps.org
Bock, Kevin Executive Director, High School 669-600-5697 kbock@summitps.org

Summit Public Schools, Tahoma, 9-12 285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-729-1981 Fax: 408-729-3853
Stewart, Johnathan Executive Director 408-693-9527 jstewart@summitps.org

Sunrise Middle School, 6-8 1149 E Julian Street, San Jose 95116 Phone: 408-659-4785
Robinson, Teresa Principal 408-659-4785 teresa@sunrisemiddle.org

University Preparatory Academy, 7-12 2315 Canoas Garden Avenue, San Jose 95125 Phone: 408-723-1830 Fax: 408-440-3284
Ordaz, Daniel Executive Director 408-723-1839 dordaz@upatoday.com

Voices College-Bound Language Academy at Morgan Hill, K-1 16870 Murphy Avenue, Morgan Hill 95037 Phone: 408-791-1700
Villasenor, Juan Carlos Principal 408-791-1700 jvillasenor@voicescharterschool.com

Voices College-Bound Language Academy at Mount Pleasant, K-1 14271 Story Road, San Jose 95127 Phone: 408-571-6404
Madrigal, Maria Principal 408-571-6404 mmadrigal@voicescharterschool.com
STUDENT SERVICES - COMMUNITY SCHOOLS           
      


Camilleri, Mark Assistant Principal 408-573-8081 mark_camilleri@sccoe.org

Santillan, Eugene Assistant Principal 408-573-3201 eugene_santillan@sccoe.org

Community School
Gateway Community School 7151 Hanna Street, Gilroy, CA 95020 Phone: 669-212-8083 Fax: 669-212-8099
Muzquiz, Obed Teacher AED omuzquiz@sccoe.org
Pressman, Michael Teacher, SDC mpressman@sccoe.org
Quinones, Yolanda School Office Coordinator 408-573-3037 yquinones@sccoe.org
Santillan, Walter Campus Monitor wsantillan@sccoe.org
TBA Teacher, AED

Sunol Community School (EDGE Program) 258 Sunol Street, MC 331, San Jose 95126 Phone: 408-573-3250 Fax: 408-294-5553
Alanis, Robert Campus Monitor/Youth Advocate 408-573-3209 robert_alanis@sccoe.org
Ennis, Mitch Teacher (Teacher-In-Charge) 408-573-3250 mitchell_ennis@sccoe.org
Hernandez, Annette Teacher – ROP 408-573-3250 annette_hernandez@sccoe.org
Montemayor, Janie School Office Coordinator 408-573-3255 janie_montemayor@sccoe.org
Pineda, Shavon Student Assessment Technician 408-573-3034 shavon_pineda@sccoe.org
Pressman, Michael Resource Specialist 408-573-3250 michael_pressman@sccoe.org
Sanchez, Steve Teacher – ROP 408-573-3250 steve_sanchez@sccoe.org
TBA Teacher – Independent Study 408-573-3250
TBA Teacher 408-573-3250
TBA School Therapist 408-573-3210
STUDENT SERVICES - COURT SCHOOLS           
      


TBA Interim Director/Principal, Alternative Education Department 408-573-3206

TBA Assistant Principal 408-573-3076

Court School
Blue Ridge School (James Ranch) 19050 Malaguerra Road, MC 371, Morgan Hill 95037 Phone: 573-3030 Fax: 779-4650
Teacher 408-573-5753
Coffman, Forest Resource Specialist 408-573-3041 forest_coffman@sccoe.org
Muzquiz, Obed Teacher 408-573-3030 obed_muzquiz@sccoe.org
Noble, Leland Teacher 408-573-3030 lee_noble@sccoe.org
Pineda, Shavon Student Assessment Technician 408-573-3034 shavon_pineda@sccoe.org
Saini, Rajinder Teacher RSaini@sccoe.org
Shadduck, Mark Teacher 408-573-3030 mark_shadduck@sccoe.org
TBA College Liaison 408-573-3032
TBA Teacher - ROP 408-573-3030
TBA Teacher – SDC 408-573-3030
Toledano, Angel Teacher, CTE Culinary Arts 408-453-3033 angel_toledano@sccoe.org

Osborne School (Juvenile Hall) 840 Guadalupe Parkway, MC 353, San Jose 95110 Phone: 573-3070 Fax: 971-1762
Biggerstaff, Charlotte Student Assessment Technician 408-573-3074 charlotte_biggerstaff@sccoe.org
Brillantes, Brenda School Office Coordinator 408-573-3075 brenda_brillantes@sccoe.org
Desfosses, Dorothy Teacher 408-573-3070 dorothy_desfosses@sccoe.org
Espinoza, Yvette College Liaison 669-212-5772 yvette_espinoza@sccoe.org
Franco, Wendy Teacher – SDC 408-573-3070 wendy_franco@sccoe.org
Jones, Tiffany School Office Coordinator 408-573-3070 tiffany_jones@sccoe.org
Robinson, Doug Teacher 408-573-3070 doug_robinson@sccoe.org
Sambor, Spencer Teacher 408-573-3070 spencer_sambor@sccoe.org
Schaupp, Carolyn Teacher 408-573-3070 carolyn_schaupp@sccoe.org
Schwimmer, Steve Teacher (Teacher-In-Charge) 408-573-3070 stephen_schwimmer@sccoe.org
TBA Teacher 408-573-3070
TBA Teacher – SDC 408-573-3070
TBA Teacher 408-573-3070
TBA Teacher 408-573-3070
STUDENT SERVICES - OPPORTUNITY YOUTH ACADEMY    PHONE: 408-453-6516    FAX: 408-453-6973    Mail Code: 217
      


Morales, Philip Director/Principal 408-573-3261 phil_morales@sccoe.org

Everett, Katherine Vice Principal 408-573-3264 keverett@sccoe.org

Morales, Blanca Administrative Assistant IV 408-573-3262 blanca_morales@sccoe.org

Charter School
OYA ConXion 749 Story Road, Suite 10 San Jose 95110 Phone: 408-573-3225
Bravo, Mary Teacher 408-573-3227 mabravo@sccoe.org
Guerrero, Tara Teacher 408-573-3226 tguerrero@sccoe.org

OYA Snell 3550 Snell Ave, San Jose 95136 Phone: 408-573-3263
Ahmad, Linda College Liaison 408-573-3267 lahmad@sccoe.org
Atayde, Miriam Registrar 408-573-3266 matayde@sccoe.org
Jimenez-Mendoza, Kipcia Counselor 408-573-3265 KJimenez-Mendoza@sccoe.org
Velasquez, Erika Community Liaison 408-573-3268 evelasquez@sccoe.org
Welch, Bobby Teacher 408-573-3263 bwelch@sccoe.org

OYA Sobrato 512 Valley Way Milpitas 95035 Phone: 408-573-3234
Pawar, Raj Teacher 408-573-3234 rpawar@sccoe.org
TBA Teacher 408-573-3236
TBA Program Specialist 408-573-6932

OYA South County 7680 Monterey Road, Suite 101, Gilroy 95020 Phone: 408-847-8856
Azevedo, Cid Teacher 408-847-8856 cazevedo@sccoe.org

OYA The Hub 591 N. King Road, Suite 1, San Jose 95133 Phone: 408-573-3230
Dempsey, Mike Teacher 408-573-3230 mdempsey@sccoe.org
Kretowicz, Annie Teacher 408-847-8842 akretowicz@sccoe.org

OYA Washington YC 921 S 1st Street Suite B, San Jose 95110 Phone: 408-573-3240
Jacks, Kevin Teacher 408-573-3240 kjacks@sccoe.org
Le, Anne Teacher 408-573-3241 ale@sccoe.org
Ramos, Christina OYA Navigator 408-573-3261 cramos@sccoe.org
Rivas, Guadalupe OYA Navigator 408-573-3246 guadalupe_rivas@sccoe.org
Smith, Louis Teacher 408-573-3244 losmith@sccoe.org
STUDENT SERVICES - STATE PRESCHOOLS            Mail Code: 325
(Main Office) 3550-B Snell Avenue, San Jose 95136       


State Preschool
Christopher State Preschool/Head Start 565 Coyote Road, San Jose 95111 Phone: 227-8550
Pizano, Nellie Teacher, State Preschool 227-8550 ext.311229

Dahl State Preschool/Head Start 3200 Water Street, San Jose 95111 Phone: 573-3343 Fax: 360-8906

Kennedy State Preschool/Head Start 1602 Lucretia Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone: 573-3343 Fax: 299-0840
Nguyen, MyLien Teacher, State Preschool 573-3352
STUDENT SERVICES - EARLY START PROGRAM (ESP)           
      


Ramnath, Padma Assistant Director, Early Start Learning & Development 408-392-3808 padma_ramneth@sccoe.org


Chandler Tripp School ESP 780 Thornton Way, San Jose 95128 Phone: 392-3902 Fax: 295-2486
Doan, Lan School Office Coordinators 408-392-3902 x8001 lan_doan@sccoe.org
Kjellesvig, Michelle Program Specialist 408-392-8003 michelle_kjellesvig@sccoe.org
Proctor, Patti School Office Coordinators 408-392-3902 x8000 patti_proctor@sccoe.org
TBA Teacher, DHH 408-392-8051
STUDENT SERVICES - ANNE DARLING CLUSTER           
      


Paulino, Karessa Principal 408-392-3941 kpaulino@sccoe.org

Anguiano, Rebecca School Office Coordinator 408-392-3940 ext 2185 ranguiano@sccoe.org

Munoz, Maria Elena School Office Coordinator 408-392-3940 ext 2180 mmunoz@sccoe.org

Anne Darling School 1550 Marburg Way, San Jose 95133 Phone: 392-3940 Fax: 392-3872

Cassell School 1300 Tallahassee Drive, San Jose 95122 Phone:

Cesar Chavez School 200 Kammerer Avenue, San Jose 95116 Phone:

Cherrywood School Phone:

Hubbard School 1680 Foley Avenue, San Jose 95122 Phone:

Majestic Way School 1855 Majestic Way, San Jose 95132 Phone:
Rebecca Dimas Special Education Teacher 408-392-8365 rdimas@sccoe.org

Rose School 250 Roswell Drive, Milpitas 95035 Phone:

Sierramont Phone:

Toyon School 995 Bard Street, San Jose 95127 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - OSTER CLUSTER           
      


TBA Principal 408-392-3841

Alcantara, Rebecca Education Associate Rebecca_Alcantara@sccoe.org

Duran, Yvonne School Office Coordinator 408-392-3840 x2151 yvonne_duran@sccoe.org

Jimenez, Cheryl School Office Coordinator 408-392-3840 x2150 cheryl_jimenez@sccoe.org

Skidmore, Stephanie Education Interpreter I sskidmore@sccoe.org

Allen Preschool 5845 Allen Avenue, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-392-3940 Fax: 408-392-3872

Bagby School Phone:

Burnett School Phone:

Dartmouth Middle School 5575 Dartmouth Drive, San Jose 95118 Phone:

Herman Intermediate School 5955 Blossom Avenue, San Jose 95123 Phone: 408-226-1886

Leigh High School 5210 Leigh Avenue, San Jose 95124 Phone:

Sartorette Elementary 3850 Woodford Drive, San Jose 95124 Phone:

Steinbeck School 820 Steinbeck Drive, San Jose 95123 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - PARKWAY CLUSTER           
      


Argonaut School 13200 Shadow Mountain Drive, Saratoga 95070 Phone:

Blackford School 1970 Willow Street, San Jose 95125 Phone:

Campbell Middle School 295 W Cherry Lane, Campbell 95008 Phone:

Del Mar High School Phone:

Moreland Middle School 4600 Student Lane San Jose 95130 Phone:

Parkway School Phone: 408-392-3960
Meyer, Krisan Principal 408-392-3964 krisan_meyer@sccoe.org
Martinez, April School Office Coordinator 408-392-3960 x2064 april_martinez@sccoe.org
TBA School Office Coordinator 408-392-3960 x8060

San Jose High 275 N 24th St, San Jose, CA 95116 Phone:
Krebs, Kory School Therapist kkrebs@sccoe.org

Saratoga School 14592 Oak Street, Saratoga 95070 Phone:

Westmont High School 4805 Westmont Ave Campbell 95008 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - GATEWAY CLUSTER           
      


Baldwin School 280 Martinvale Lane, San Jose 95119 Phone:

Brownell School 7701 Hanna Street, Gilroy 95020 Phone:

Gateway School 7151 Hanna Street, Gilroy 95020 Phone: 408-392-3966 Fax: 408-847-8314
Foye, Tarsha Principal 408-392-3967 tarsha_foye@sccoe.org
Davidson, Nathan School Office Coordinator 408-392-3966 x 8080 nathan_davidson@sccoe.org
TBA School Office Coordinator 408-392-3966 x3803 @sccoe.org

Murphy (Martin) Middle School 141 Avenida Espana, San Jose 95139 Phone:

Santa Teresa High School 6150 Snell Ave, San Jose, CA 95123 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - HESTER CLUSTER            Mail Code: 368
1460 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126       


Green, Katherine Principal 408-392-3901

Duran, Sherry School Office Coordinator 408-392-3901 x2120 sduran@sccoe.org

TBA School Office Coordinator 408-392-3901 x2121

Hoover School 1635 Park Avenue, San Jose 95126 Phone:

Special Day Classroom
Hester School 1460 The Alameda, San Jose 95126 Phone: 408-392-3901 Fax: 408-978-7269
STUDENT SERVICES - MCCOLLAM CLUSTER           
      


Lopez, Erica Special Physical Health Care Assistant elopez@sccoe.org


Carolyn Clark School 3701 Rue Mirassou Drive San Jose 95148 Phone:

LeyVa (George V.) School 1865 Monrovia Drive, San Jose 95122 Phone:

McCollam Center 550 Gridley Street, San Jose 95127 Phone:
Mand, Neena Principal 408-392-3981 neena_mand@sccoe.org
Hilaro, Corazon School Office Coordinator 408-392-3980 x2282 corazon_hilaro@sccoe.org
TBA School Office Coordinator 408-392-3980 x2283 cburns@sccoe.org
Velasquez, Erika Psychologist EVelasquez@sccoe.org

Norwood Creek School 3241 Remington Way, San Jose 95148 Phone:

Wool Creek School 645 Wool Creek Drive, San Jose, CA 95112 Phone:

Special Day Classroom
Laurelwood School 4280 Partridge Drive, San Jose 95121 Phone:
TBA Special Education Teacher 408-453-8398
STUDENT SERVICES - MONTICELLO CLUSTER           
      



Bachrodt School 102 Sonora Avenue, San Jose 95110 Phone:

Fischer (Clyde L.) Middle School 1720 Hopkins Drive, San Jose, CA 95122 Phone:

Foothill High School 2750 Riverrun Drive, San Jose 95127 Phone:
Ruiz, Elva School Office Coordinator 408-392-3850 x2191 elva_ruiz@sccoe.org
TBA School Office Coordinator 408-392-3850 x2190

Monticello School 3411 Monroe Street, Santa Clara 95051 Phone:
TBA Principal 408-392-3851

Orchard School 921 Fox Lane, San Jose, CA 95131 Phone:

Santa Clara High School 3000 Benton Street, Santa Clara 95051 Phone:

Silver Creek High School 3434 Silver Creek Road, San Jose 95121 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - CONNECT WEST CLUSTER           
      


Buchser Middle School 1000 Market Street, Santa Clara 95050 Phone:
TBA School Therapist

Campbell Community Center School 1 Campbell Avenue, Campbell 95008 Phone:

Connect East 665 Educational Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone:

Connect West 2280 Kenwood Avenue, San Jose 95128 Phone:
Teacher 408-392-8355

Milpitas High School 1285 Escuela Parkway, Milpitas 95035 Phone: 408-392-3850 Fax: 408-261-3686

Ridder Park Post-Secondary 1290 Ridder Park Dr, San Jose 95131 Phone: 408-453-6889 Fax: 408-453-6722
TBA Principal 408-453-6551
Mazucci, Lorrie School Office Coordinator 408-453-6889 x6636 lorrie_mazucci@sccoe.org
TBA School Office Coordinator 408-453-6889 TBA

San Jose City College 2100 Moorpark Avenue, San Jose 95128 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - SEVEN TREES CLUSTER           
      


Argonaut Elementary School 13200 Shadow Mountain Dr, Saratoga, CA 95070 Phone:
Sutanto, Lanny Special Physical Health Care (SPHC) lsutanto@sccoe.org

Boeger (August) Middle School 1944 Flint Avenue, San Jose 95148 Phone:

Carson School 4245 Meg Drive, San Jose 95136 Phone:

Independence High School 1776 Educational Park Drive, San Jose 95133 Phone:

Marlatt Center Preschool 14275-B Candler Avenue, San Jose 95127 Phone:

Marlatt Preschool 14275-B Candler Avenue, San Jose 95127 Phone:

Sanders School 3411 Rocky Mountain Drive San Jose 95127 Phone:

Santa Teresa Elementary Phone:

Seven Trees Educational Center 300 El Cajon Drive, San Jose 95111 Phone:
Lluria, Carolina Principal 408-392-3951 carolina_lluria@sccoe.org
Cooper, Bertie School Office Coordinator 408-392-3950 x2141 BCooper@sccoe.org
Reclosado, Lesbia School Office Coordinator 408-392-3950 x2140 lesbia_reclosado@sccoe.org
Schoen, Emily Psychologist 408-392-3952 eschoen@sccoe.org

Valle Vista School 2400 Flint Avenue San Jose 95148 Phone:
STUDENT SERVICES - HOSPITAL PROGRAMS