SCCOE Staff List

Staff List
hiddenIDNameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneMail
Ureno, Ana Teacher early learning services ana_ureno@sccoe.org 408-453-4061 225
Uyeda, Angela Accountant II internal business services angela_uyeda@sccoe.org 408-453-6997 245
Vaars, Joann Coordinator, Foster Youth and Homeless Educational Services foster youth and homeless educational services joann_vaars@sccoe.org 408-453-6982 221
Vaiasicca, Teresa Payroll Services Specialist II internal business services teresa_vaiasicca 408-453-6865 244
Valadez, Fernando Maintenance Person II general services fernando_valadez@sccoe.org 408-453-4326 254
Valdez, Cynthia Education Program Coordinator special education cynthia_valdez@sccoe.org 408-453-6556 273
Valle, Priscilla Job Training Specialist special education priscilla_valle@sccoe.org 408-453-4353 273
Vallez, Michael Emergency Preparedness, School Safety and Security Administrator business services administration michael_vallez@sccoe.org 408-453-6925 251
Van Pernis, James County District 3, term expires 2021 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Van, Nathan Technology Support Specialist technology infrastructure & support services nathan_van@sccoe.org 408-453-3636 253
Vann, Sara Grace Manager, Foster Youth Services foster youth and homeless educational services svann@sccoe.org 408-453-6758 221
Vargas, Irene Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program irene_vargas@sccoe.org 408-573-3346 325
Vega, Gloria Family Advocate early learning services gloria_vega@sccoe.org 408-453-4358 225
Vega, Lilia Family Advocate II early learning services lilia_vega@sccoe.org 408-453-4358 225
Velazquez, Rochelle Administrative Assistant IV alternative education rvelazquez@sccoe.org 408-573-3208 313
Vera, Jose Buyer general services jose_vera@sccoe.org 408-453-6657 254
Victoria, Noel Network Analyst technology infrastructure & support services noel_victoria@sccoe.org 408-453-6746 253
Vidal, Hernandez Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program vidal_hernandez@sccoe.org 408-573-3317 170
Villarreal, Gloria Human Resources Specialist II employment services gvillarreal@sccoe.org 408-453-6838 264
Villarreal, Michele Program Administrator south east selpa mvillarreal@mpesd.org 408-223-3772
Villegas, David Research Analyst, Senior office of the superintendent David_Villegas@sccoe.org 408-453-6879 243
Vo, Dee Site Director early learning services dee_vo@sccoe.org 408-453-6914 225
Vohra, Samim Accounting Technician internal business services samim_vohra@sccoe.org 408-453-6903 242
Vu, Anh EHS Home Visiting Specialist early learning services anh_vu@sccoe.org 408-573-4750 225
Vu, Mai Huong Fiscal Advisor south east selpa mvu@mpesd.org 408-223-3774 028
Vuong, Frances Teacher, State Preschool state preschool program frances_vuong@sccoe.org 408-573-3357 127
Vuong, Ngoc Anh T Associate Teacher - Restricted early learning services ngocanh_vuong@sccoe.org 255
Waddell, Dr. Gary Associate Superintendent equity and educational progress administration gwaddell@sccoe.org 408-453-6650 221
Wahl, Kathy Director III inclusion collaborative kwahl@sccoe.org 408-453-6554 227
Waller, Melinda Director III, Early Learning Data Governance office of the superintendent melinda_waller@sccoe.org 408-453-6600 243
Walsh, Deann Manager, Assessment & Accountability continuous improvement and accountability dwalsh@sccoe.org 408-453-4461 221
Walter, Tim Digital Media Operations Coordinator public affairs twalter@sccoe.org 408-453-6635 215
Wan Ed.D, Yee Director III, School Climate, Leadership & Instructional Services school climate, leadership and instructional services ywan@sccoe.org 408-453-6825 237
Webber, Michael Systems Engineer technology infrastructure & support services michael_webber@sccoe.org 408-453-6790 253
Wheeler, Ellen County District 5, term expires 2021 santa clara county committee on school district organization
Whitford, Jamie Administrator of Superintendent Projects office of the superintendent jamie_whitford@sccoe.org 408-453-6924 243
Wilde, Craig Director III general services cwilde@sccoe.org 408-453-4310 254
Willard, Jon Maintenance, Facilities & Construction Coordinator general services jon_willard@sccoe.org 408-453-6993 254
Williams, Eric Psychologist alternative education ewilliams@sccoe.org 313
Wilmot, Lisa Environmental Education Specialist environmental education lisa_wilmot@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Wilson, Dee Lead Bus Driver/Scheduler general services DWilson@sccoe.org 408-453-4389 247
Wong, Lindsey Digital Media Operations Coordinator public affairs lwong@sccoe.org 408-453-6648 215
Wright, Daniel Environmental Education Specialist environmental education daniel_wright@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Wu, Alice Buyer general services alice_wu@sccoe.org 408-453-6855 254
Wu, David Chief Technology Officer technology & data services administration david_wu@sccoe.org 408-453-6728 253
Wylie, Kelly Coordinator, Communications and Strategic Initiatives public affairs kwylie@sccoe.org 408-453-4285 215
Xia, Donna Sr. Web Developer/Programmer applications, business & web systems development Donna_Xia@sccoe.org 408-453-4349 253
Yam, Shanny Director III, District Business Services district business and advisory services syam@sccoe.org 408-453-6883 252
Yan, Oravy Cook environmental education oravy_yan@sccoe.org 408-573-3050 366
Zamora, Tricia Employee Wellness Specialist workforce & organization development tricia_zamora@sccoe.org 408-453-3616 264
Zapien, Ruby Family Advocate early learning services ruby_zapien@sccoe.org 408-573-4088 225
Zarate, Carmen Teacher, Visually Impaired south east selpa czarate@mpesd.org 408-233-3771 028
Zarate, Daniela Administrative Assistant II migrant education region 1 daniela_zarate@sccoe.org 408-453-6775 233
Zhang, Hui Data Warehouse Analyst data & analytics development hui_zhang@sccoe.org 408-453-6731 253